We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekendje Düsseldorf”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ElenT_12
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Mixed feelings really...”
Reviewed January 23, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
5
people found this review helpful

The landlady was indeed extremely nice and welcoming. She explained where I can find grocery shops around, gave details on public transport close by, she was great. Location is also quite good. Great neighbourhood, few restaurants (something for any taste) close by, not far from the city center and the Altstadt.
The aprtment itself was clean and tidy, there is pretty much everything you need for a short stay. I wasn´t thrilled by the fact that it was on the ground/first floor, I couldn´t get warm really, although it wasn´t all that cold outside. It says in the description that there is internet in the apartment but it turned out there wasn´t and if I wanted to I could be provided with 'a stick' for the price of 5 Eur per day.
I don´t see how the apertment will sleep 4 though. Everything you see on the pics is one room and not all that big. I would recommend it but for a short stay and for not more than 2 people.

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
At the time of Elen's stay a new heating system was installed. It now works perfectly and the appartment is really warm and cosy. Internet is provided free of charge by W-Lan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arjan v
Almere, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel G
Tizzano Val Parma, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La zona
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maddin T
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 5, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2014
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erfurt
Reviewed September 18, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.