We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

freiRaum stattHotel(Monchengladbach)
US$95
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosenmeer Hotel(Monchengladbach)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Select(Monchengladbach)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Elisenhof(Monchengladbach)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
McDreams Hotel Monchengladbach(Monchengladbach)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
16
9
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
9
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2017

This is a town centre hotel. Very convenient for the rail station and Bus station. The hotel is clean and welcoming. The room was spacious and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was a buffet type and cereals, breads and range of cheeses and hams are available.

Room Tip: Room on high level or back of hotel.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2017

The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Real close to everything. Staff was extremely helpful. I enjoyed my visit and would stay again. They had breakfast available. If you choose not to use their option, there are plenty of places just outside the front door.
They have internet which was helpful for me.

Room Tip: I was on 2nd floor with street window and it was quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jodirose4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Ideal for what I required. Excellent location for the station and the town itself. Clean, friendly and flexible and continental breakfast was also fine.
Was quiet in the night (weekdays)
Wi fi connection good. Would definitely use again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Service
1  Thank AndyBaker11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Easy check in arrived after reception closed rang hotel in advance for access code. Clean well presented room (no teas or coffee in room) great breakfast very helpful and welcoming. Great position easy local parking.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monacodave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This hotel is very impressive. Rooms are totally news, spacious and tastefully decorated. The price / quality ratio is also very good.
The manager of the hotel is very pleasant, and when I told him that i have not credit card, because I lost my wallet, we found a solution to pay via wire transfer. He even gave me a little something to have diner.

I think in a big hostel chain, this kind of solution should be impossible.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raphael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews