We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
7
14
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
14
8
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is rather small and has a nice home-like vibe. The staff speaks english well and is super friendly, also takes their time to give information needed and look you in the eye:). The room i stayed at (single regular or smth like that) had all the essentials one could need for a good rest. The wifi is working everywhere in the hotel, i had no connection problems. Breakfast is of good variety of foods for every taste (could have more vegan options, but is OK) and is available for a long period (6-10 I believe) so something for the early birds and also the normal people:D i would for sure stay there again, perfect for work related travels.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Eva Ü
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is nice, not so big, with a very useful parking place.
The room is big enough, clean, WLAN is working brilliant, nothing to say.
Just a word about breakfast: superlative. Everything you can need, except a chef making your eggs your style. But I think that for his category is one of the best breakfast I ever had.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Igor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Stayed for two nights, staff very friendly and helpful. Location good, only a short drive to city centre. On-site parking a bonus. Rooms a good size and ours was clean. Facilities could be better; no room safe, no mini-bar. Bathroom a little 'tired'
However, overall I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tunjilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2014

My wife and me were very surprised and happy that we stayed in this hotel, We go nearly every year to Moenchengladbach , but for the first time we stayed in this hotel, everybody speaks good English, and they are very polite, Rooms are generous and very clean, Breakfast, very reasonably priced and very good. they really look after you, Very good secure parking and easy access to shopping with bus. I went back again beginning of September.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed here for the Bruce Springsteen concert in Monchengladbach. It's a little way out of the centre but there was a bus route straight into town and the hotel were very helpful with pointing us in the right direction. The room itself was very comfortable and clean and good value. Breakfast was in a pleasant room with all the usual choices. Would definitely recommend if you need to stay in Monchengladbach.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whugirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews