We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
21
37
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
37
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small bathroom basic hotel shower wifi city
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2016

This Hotel is located in the Industrial area of Mainz City. I found this location very good having considered its proximity to the company I was visiting. However it cuts you out from a lot of things for example, shopping choices, restaurants and things like that especially in the evening when you want to have fun after days activities. Very well kept rooms, comfy bed and good WiFi with a typical German breakfast unlike the Danish breakfast. I loved the experience especially having travelled a lot across Europe.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oduk Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Hotel is right off the Autobahn which was great for me. Did not take the breakfast, so I cannot comment about that. The internet is slow and I expect more from hotels now; every hotel should have at least 10MBS speed in these modern times. Room was modern and bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stbunco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Its a new hotel and room are fair in size, clean and comfortable. Nice toilet with nice strong hot water. However, its located far away from city, its an addtional 15-20 mins drive to city. There is a Subway sandwich pleace across the street. Breakfast not included and need to advise them if your required when checkin. Parking is free.

Room Tip: Try get a room off main street.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank turhanwoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2015

The hotel itself is fine, our room was quiet and large enough, it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good, with a decent selection of products.
The main downside of the hotel is that it is located in the outskirts of the city, in an industrial site. Therefore, it can be quite difficult to reach if you are not travelling by car. There is a tram stop nearby, which is a 15-minute walk away, in Rheinhessenstrasse, and takes you to the city centre.
The hotel has no bar, so if you want a coffee during the day you have to take it from the coffee machine in the lobby or walk to a restaurant in the surroundings.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank javier_gg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2014

Excellent place, clean, new and perfect to stay, I liked my experience with this B&B Hotel, I was in business trip, visiting customers and subsidiaries and my friend that was living at Mainz indicate this hotel and it's the better suggestion that I can say for other friend or persons.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wellison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews