We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$125
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$101
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$166
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
23
65
75
31
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
65
75
31
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 207 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2018

I had four nights reservation between 22nd-26th of April and the 4th night in the hotel card reader didn't work and i couldn't enter my room to sleep. Receptionist tried couple of different ways to open the door and couldn't suceed than he said he can not do anything to help. Hotel was full and they didn't offer a room. I had to sleep on floor in a common area. It was the worst night ever.

Room Tip: Just don't choose at all
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Okan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2018

My reservation for 4 days but the last night i had to sleep on floor in a common area because of unqualified employees. They don't care about customers. Don't choose that hotel even in emergency situation. If you have reservation, there is a risk not to get your room and sleep on floor.

Room Tip: If you are lucky you can enter your room but no warranty about that. Your card will not work and they will not solve that problem.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Okan_Kuzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

Location is amazing and I mean it.
Rooms not sp good. Reception staff was nice.
Look, to be honest, the hotel is very very basic but clean an so close to everything.
I don't know if it's my type of hotel but I don't mind coming back here.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

The hotel is located in easy walking distance from Central Station and city centre. The breakfast buffet and very nice and so is the dinner in the restaurant. The is ample parking space available. Several bus services are passing the hoteel

CONS

No English TV Channels

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steen Withen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

The room was spacious and newly renovated but it was all quite basic.
The rest of the hotel was worn and the breakfast not too exciting.
The hotel is near city centre although Kiel is not the most beautiful place to visit

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave_Talloen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews