We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
190
197
89
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
197
89
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus free parking swimming pool cordoba city nice terrace one night hotel is located would definitely stay here again old town car luxury patio
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 527 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Unfortunately we were there in pouring rain, but the pools, terrace and garden looked like they would be lovely in the sunshine. The building itself is clean and new. The rooms are quite big and i think the hotel was quite empty because it did feel a bit like it had only just opened. We enjoyed drinks in the bar, not much atmosphere, but i bet the terrace is fun in the sunshine with more guests. The restaurant was similar, the waitresses were very nice though. The breakfast was quite large, with hot food, baked goods and cereal. It's a nice drive out of Cordoba to get here and the area is beautiful with views into the forest and countryside.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellingbluebell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2016

The location is great 10 minutes to center of the city. The room is very noisy. You can hear the noises from the bathroom's rooms next to you. The windows are the worst you hear gardening machines all day. And almost 24h noises come from the corridor! you can't relax!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with 7Ideas.com
2  Thank 233virginiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful place, nice room with a balcony vandaag mountains view.clean.cafeteria with nice terrace.Food(dinner&breakfast) was good, served quickly.Surely I 'll go back if I m in Cordoba again.The price might be a bit high,now and then they have good deals.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank clubbleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2016

We made reservation though booking. It is sad that the weather is cold and the heating is not working, hotel was not able to find solution, personal language skills are poor and they do not tell us truth. In the evening we are freezing without hope to find a solution. They do not have intention to give us money back and to enable to find a decent hotel..
I will strongly advise not to book this hotel, it is sad that I have to write this.

Room Tip: Upper floor
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ribez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2016

Its just a nice hotel if you do not have high expectations: the room was spacious , the bathroom was rather big.
The breakfast was also ok.
The swimming-pool seemed a bit shabby and not that clean
The drinks in the bar are of reasonable price.
Its a green place and the view from the balcony was fantastic

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yulia_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews