We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“quiet complex near La Barrosa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chiclana de la Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Aoife D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“quiet complex near La Barrosa”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a perfect location for us and our 7 year old son. Although the duplex is set in a terrace, it was extremely quiet, so our sleep was uninterrupted. The house was very clean, with all the mod cons required (although we found the toaster a little tricky :-). We chose it because it had wifi as a listed amenity, but when there was a issue with an Internet subscription, Antonio remedied the situation immediately. His sister kindly met my brother who lives in Chiclana to give him the keys in advance of our visit, because we were arriving in so late at night. We had a lovely trip, and I felt a pang of regret in leaving because it was a really relaxing stay. We visit this part of Andalucia quite often due to our family connections, and I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to other family members and friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your nice opinión. We would be glad to receive you again any time. You also left the house very clean and we really apreciate that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago...
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucia F
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Muchísimas gracias por esas palabras tan amables.
Espero que en alguna ocasión nos honréis de nuevo con vuestra visita.
Ojalá todos los inquilinos fuesen como vosotros.
Un fuerte abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agones Pravia
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2018
Muchas gracias por tu opinión. Nos encantaría volver a veros. Un cordial saludo.
Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luz D
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2018
Muchísimas gracias. Ha sido muy agradable recibiros en nuestra casa. Un cordial saludo.
Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa M
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Muchas gracias Vanessa. Es un placer tener huéspedes como vosotros. Volved cuando queráis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verdevb
Arroyomolinos, Spain
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: todo en general
Liked least: nada especialmente
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Muchas gracias por tus palabras. Es un placer tener huéspedes como vosotros. Siempre seréis bienvenidos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing