We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We are a family of four with 2 children aged 9...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
El Puerto de Santa Maria, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Date of stay: June 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff W
Pensacola, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome location and large accommodations in the center of historic downtown Puerto”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

As a an American family of 4, including two teenagers (13 & 16), we needed plenty of room, at least 2 bathrooms and a pool. This apartment was perfect for us and even has a garage for secure parking. My wife and I lived in Rota 1995-1999 and have close a lot of close Spanish friends we travel back to visit so we are used to the typical Spanish accommodations. This apartment took us by surprise. It is close to everything, the beautiful and historic Priory Church, downtown shopping, bodega's, the bull ring, an awesome supermarket with fresh fish and meats, and all within a 10 minute stroll. Even the ferry to Cadiz. We never used the rental car except for a trip to Ronda, Arcos and a weekend camping trip in Conil. The apartment is big enough for us to have our friends for dinner a few times and all 12 of us sit at the same table.
The apartment owners were exceptional hosts and we truly felt like guests. Everything was provided, WiFi, dishes, utensils, towels, - we needed for nothing.
This is where we'll stay on future trips.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, modern features in a historic home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pablo L
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Gracias, encantados de atenderos . Antonio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio R
Getafe, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias, hemos estado encantados de atenderos. Un saludo desde El Puerto. Al sur del sur. Antonio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing