We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
The old town of Estepona.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen. Spacious Modern Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen.
Spacious Modern Lounge area
Extra Seating for Outdoor entertaining and relaxation (8 seater)
Large Modern Master Bedroom with king bed
View from Front door to the apartment
2nd Bedroom with 2 single beds
Great Views:  Partial Sea & Marina views from the Spacious Terrace
The Pool set in the private landscaped gardens with excellent Sea & Marina views
Modern Kitchen fully equipped
Main Bathroom complete with Bath and Wall mounted/Hand held shower
Pool, gardens and apartment block overlooking the marina
The Marina, Estepona
Spacious Dining area leading to the Modern Lounge
En suite  off main bedroom
Table and view of window seat
8 seater table close up....
Close up on the terrace
The spacious lounge into dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SpanishMi...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful, spacious, contemporary apartment is perfectly located, only 5 minutes’ walk into the port and about 20 minutes stroll along the promenade into Estepona town. The apartment is very modern and has everything you need for your stay, felt like a home from home. Spacious bedrooms and lounge, with two bathrooms and a kitchen. There are gorgeous views of the boats in the port from the huge balcony.

My husband and I and our two sons aged 5 & 8 had a fantastic holiday there. The pools were hardly ever busy during the day which meant quite often we had them to ourselves. The nearby beaches are vast, so we were never short of a spot on the beach.

There are so many lovely restaurants nearby, most of which are very reasonably priced.

We hired a car as we wanted to go to visit places whilst in Estepona, so having parking underground was very handy. We went to Selwo Aventura (zoo), the typical Spanish white village of Casares and also to Puerto Banus, but the apartment is so centrally located that you don’t really need a car for your stay. A taxi back from Estepona town was about 6 Euros in the evenings.

The owner is quick to respond to any queries you may have about the apartment or holiday.

Estepona has a huge place in my heart as it’s still a lovely, typically Spanish town and this apartment is the perfect place to stay. I can’t wait to return!

I would recommend this apartment to everyone but hey, don’t all of you go otherwise there won’t be any availability for me!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your excellent review. It makes all the hard work worth while. I'm delighted you and your family found the apartment and surrounding area of Estepona met with your expectations. It seems like you certainly made the most of your trip. Once again thanks for the time taken to leave this great review and please don't hesitate to contact me again when next you plan to be in the area. Kind Regards Brian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longlashe...
stoke on trent
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Relaxed, stylish & modern accommodation.”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A beautifully presented comfortable home in a prime central harbour location. My family (4 of us, 2 children 20 mths & 4 yrs) stayed for 10 days & we can't fault the accommodation at all. Its clearly a cherished family home, thank you Brian & family.

Our only draw back was the weather was oddly chilly & overcast for most of our stay (unusual for the time of the year) & we quickly exhausted child friendly local things to do.

Estepona is beautiful, its traditional, friendly, super clean, & when the sun shines its a great place. There isn't a wealth of child led activities to go to when the weather isn't great though. We ended up travelling much further a field to Benalmadena for child friendly attractions. (Marina Aqua Park & Tivoli World)
We did visit Estepona Selwo Safari which was well worth the money & a great day out, a brief visit to the lovely Estepona Equestrian Centre on a windy cold day for my eldest to take a pony ride (24 Euro for 30 mins); she loved it.
We travelled 30 mins to Gibraltar which was a lovely day out too & worth a trip (beware of the rock / cable car trip, the apes are fearless & launched themselves at our buggies a few time, freaking my children out... ooppps!), I wouldn't recommend that particular trip with very young children as the access is dreadful with buggies etc... & at the top of the rock the left over war time shelters, buildings & walls are very dilapidated & theres no safety barriers as such. However Gibraltar as a destination for the day in the town etc.. is really colonial & quaint. Full of History & great duty free!.
Estepona beach front has a huge playground that we visited daily for a number of hours & its safe, clean & the children loved it.
Overall Estepona isn't commercialised, which is a welcome change to some other resorts on the Costa De Sol, & in the evening, sitting on the balcony of the beautiful Puerto Estepona apartment you do not get distant noises of bars or other disturbances, just the peace & beauty of the sea view.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted you enjoyed staying at our apartment. Such a pity the weather didn't co-operate. However, you really seemed to have made the most of your visit to Estepona and it's beautiful surrounding areas. Look forward to welcoming you back again to stay some time in the future. Thanks again for the time taken to review the apartment. Brian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
990sue
Paphos District, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Modern clean apartment. Excellent location for bars and restaurants. Great supermarket five minutes walk away. Good location for walking and two nice beaches within ten minutes walk.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed here with our 5 year old boy during August and it was fantastic. Great location so need to hire a car and the apartment was perfect and the 2 swimming pools with a great view was fantastic. No problem recommending, the communication between ourselves and Brian (the owner) was great so no complaints at all just compliments!
Thank you Brian and we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and the great review. It’s great to get this feedback! Really delighted to hear you and your family had a great holiday in Estepona and that you’ll be back! Look forward to dealing with you again! Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirDublin...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
“Best location - great views”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A family holiday in July 14 with two children 6 & 7 tears of age in the lovely marina Apartments. We had a very spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment with all amenities. The cupboards were well stocked with essentials but the shops were a minute away. A lovely beach 5 minutes away for sandcastle building and restaurants and bars within a stroll.

Stunning marina views and a safe pool area completed the location as one of the best we have been to and we will return.

One minor point is that the parking is tight for any big car but secure and convienient.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Thanks you so much for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you stay in our holiday home. Delighted you enjoyed it so much and thanks for taking the time out to leave such a good review. Makes it all worth while! Look forward to hearing from you again for you next stay (whenever that might be). Would be delighted to deal with you again in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisling G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfectly Situated, First Class Holiday Apartment!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A huge thank you to the owners! We arrived early May with 2 children (6 & 13) for a 2 week stay. What a brilliant holiday we had! Situated only a minutes walk to the Port of Estepona with views over the Port,the apartments facilities were first class and beautifully furnished with a contemporary edge.It was spacious; pristine and with a bathroom just off the main and another adjacent to the childrens bedroom, we were all catered for on every level. Each evening we enjoyed gorgeous views of the Mediterranean from the balcony which was fully equipped for outdoor eating but was also safe and secure for the children. There was private underground car parking and a childrens and adult pool area. Again with showers available and a relaxing green area surrounding it, we truly couldnt have asked for a more excellent holiday experience. Highly recommend to anyone, lucky enough to visit Estepona!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing views over the Port & The Mediterranean
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for that really nice review. Delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay in our holiday home in Estepone. Also thanks for taking the time out to leave us such a lovely review. Many Thanks again and hope to here from you guys again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!
Liked least: directions needed to be a little clearer - or my map reading needed to be better!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing