We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment, perfect location, perfect city!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the terrace, Gibraltar and Africa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace, Gibraltar and Africa
View from the terrace, the beach Our flowers on the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
View from the terrace, Gibraltar and Africa
View from the terrace, the beach
Our flowers on the terrace
Bahia de la Plata by night
Dining room
Dining room, dinette
View from the dining room
Kitchen
Master bedroom with sea view
Master bedroom with bathroom en-suite
En-suite bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
The terrace by night
Sunrise in Bahia de la Plata
Sunrise from the balcony
The beach
Watching the boats
Watching Gibraltar
Swimmingpool
Jacuzzi
Gym
Jan 2015 very early in the mrning :)
Jan 2015 Sunrise from the balcony
Jan 2015 Cristian on the beach
Jan 2015 Sunset
Jan 2015 Sunrise
Jan 2015 Sunrise
Jan 2015 The Pools in the morning
The beach and the position of our apartment in Bahia de la Plata
Entrance in Bahia de la Plata from the beach
The Promenade
Beach restaurant
Barbeque on the beach by the beach restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rokjo
Kristiansund, Norway
1 review
“Perfect apartment, perfect location, perfect city!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I feel I have found the perfect place to spend relaxing holidays now.

Apartment: Quite new, spacious, all you need. ( While relaxing on the veranda, I fell asleep to the sound of the waves many evenings )

Location: Situated along the beach, a bit away from the city and shops. However there was some restaurant not very far away, and a couple of coffee shops within walking distance. Brilliant for a cup of espresso after the morning walk.

Estepona: I just love the way they have developed the city with the traffic and parking on the "outside" of the shopping area. Very cozy, narrow streets with charming shops and restaurants.

If you want more "party", Marbella, Torremolinos, Malaga are juast a short drive away.

We will return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, peace and quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your words. Reading them, I can feel with you. The views are really amazing and if you love the sea, you can hear it all the time.Happy to host you any time you want to relax :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alfrwo
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Excellent location and very good apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Undisturbed sea-view. Good beach and 2 nice swimming-pools. Large shopping center (Carrefour) reachable on foot, or a 5-6€ taxi as alternative. Nice area and practical to bring car, but not an absolute. Close to the nice town of Estepona. With car, trips to Casares and Marbella recommended. Helpful and friendly apartment owner.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$122
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing