We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous villa at the top of the mountain”
other travellers have booked this property
The private pool and top floor entrance for the kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The private pool and top floor entrance for the kitchen
Private pool and mountain view Out door kitchen at the pool side terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The private pool and top floor entrance for the kitchen
Private pool and mountain view
Out door kitchen at the pool side terrace
The open and spacious kitchen
Dining area
Lounge area
Lounge area
lounge area with comfortable and generous sofa with coffee table
lounge area with comfortable and generous sofa with coffee table
Master bedroom with doors to the pool terrace
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom top floor
Bathroom on top floor
Second bedroom at top floor with two single beds and exit to the south/west terrace
South/west terrace
South/west terrace
Stairs from first floor to top floor
Entrance at the first floor
Entrance and bathroom at first floor
Bedroom with two single beds on first floor
Bathroom at first floor
Bathroom at first floor
House 4, main entrance
Street
Roads at the Finca
The large and shared pool-area at the top of the Finca
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lylnas
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Gorgeous villa at the top of the mountain”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

For a family or couple looking for private retreat, this villa is absolutely perfect. It has the most amazing view surrounded by mountains, greenery and avocado trees. The house is modern with all amenities and private pool. The owner is very accommodating and welcoming. I highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
It was our pleasure having you here.
Anna fincainspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joakimber...
Sweden, Maine
1 review
“fantastic”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

was better than we thought. Autumn with all avacado, orange, grape etc amazing. Pick and eat as much as you like. Everything is in very high standard. Can truely recomend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
It was our pleasure having you and your family at fincainspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreapW3...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful place which is perfect for a chilled out holiday.”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The finca met all our expectations and more. Perfect for the chilled, relaxing holiday we were looking for with the added bonus of the amazing fruit trees available with fresh, lemons, Limes, avocado, figs ready to be picked daily. Anna and her family were great hosts and our kids loved being able to play badminton and volley ball on their court in the evening. We would definitely recommend and would love to stay again. Don't be put off by the winding road to the place as you do get used to it and Estepona is only a 10/15 minute drive away with a great choice of restaurants in the old town offering great food and drinks at reasonable prices ....excellent selection of seafood on offer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
It was our pleasure having you and your "chilled" family here at fincainspira
Please come back anytime!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qweeg99
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My wife, Daughter and myself stayed in here in early July 2017 and we had a really lovely, relaxing stay. The house and grounds are wonderful, clean and well equipped.

Anna and her family and the people there really looked after us. Immediate responses to any queries and we just loved it.

We definitely hope to come back next year.

Near enough to Estepona but in a beautiful rural setting.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
It was our pleasure having you and your family here at fincainspira.
You are always Welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fab stay at Finca Inspira”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just wanted to say that we really enjoyed our stay at Finca Inspira. Lovely surroundings with the avocado and lemon trees, swimming pool, stunning views and great location for day trips to Ronda, Gibraltar etc.
Would certainly recommend the hospitality of Anna!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
It was our pleasure having you here at fincainspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kguiry1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“relaxing , peaceful villa”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in July 2016

The location is perfect. away from it all yet in 10 minutes your in the heart of estepona with lots of restaurants to choose from.

Anna and her staff were brilliant to deal with to any request or questions that we asked.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Its was our pleasure having you here at fincainspira.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda H
Lestrechure, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to unwind”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa was wonderful and really quite private and well equipped, we did not see the other guest very much at all. The best thing for us was that the Finca is really quite rural with no tourists about, yet only a very short drive to Estepona with its long sandy beaches and lots of places to eat. The only scary thing was the road up to the Finca, but after a few trips up and down we got used to it, we looked are around the area and found that these kinds of roads are the norm, so don't let it put you off. The Finca its self has lots of different fruit trees, which I may add we received on numerous occasions, which gives the palace a kind of Garden of Eden feel to it. Thank you to Anna, Isabel and Pepe for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact is is Rural and privat
Liked least: the road uo but we got uses to it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
It was our pleasure having you at fincainspira.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;