We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bucksmari...
aylesbury
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“very convenient”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

first time we'd rented an apartment for our annual weekend of January warmth, but we'll definitely repeat the experience. Carmen & Muni were very efficient and friendly in their dealings with us, even picking us up from the airport after a delayed ,late night arrival.The apartment is cheery, spotless and ideally located behind the cathedral with bars and shops within 100m of the entrance.very quiet and very relaxing with a hammock in the small patio.highly reccommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in great location”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great 2-night stay in this lovely modern apartment. Our hosts Carmen and Muni kindly met us at the bus station and also returned us to the airport at the end of our stay - superb 5-star service! The apartment is very central, just a stone's throw from the city museum and Alcazaba, and with plenty of bars and restaurants right on the door step. However, noise isn't an issue - the apartment is really quiet. We loved the individuality of the apartment, decorated by Carmen, and appreciated the welcome items that were provided. Everything was spotlessly clean, so we couldn't fault anything. Two nights weren't enough for us to explore all that Malaga can offer, so we hope to return and stay for longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we surely look forward to receiving you again.Always WELCOME
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_kreilema...
Malaga, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very nice apartment!”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful apartment in the centre, very quiet and very clean!
Carmen and her husband are very nice people, they host us very wel.
The location is perfect, we loved it.

Next time we will come back we book the same apartment!
Thanks!
Marcel & Anita

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure having Marcel and Anita as our guest.They left our apartment very clean and we recomend them to all hosts.Come again....you are always WELCOME.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
“Great, quiet, very central place to explore Malaga”
Reviewed January 28, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I agree with the first review and I very much recommend this place. The apartment is located centrally, in the pedestrian area in between two landmarks, the cathedral and the Roman theater. It is very quiet. It has quite a specific style, sort of inspired to the idea of travelling. It truly has any sort of equipment you may need - including a first aid kit. Everything looks new. The WiFi worked perfectly.
You can walk pretty much anywhere, including the market, the seaside, and plenty of restaurants and shops. The beautiful Alfajar ceramics shop is meters away.
We did not meet the owner, who was not in town, but was very responsive both before and after our arrival. She gave us the name and phone number of the person who would meet us, who was waiting for us when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noelia_gr...
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing