We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartment, close to the beach and...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SofieSw
Gibraltar
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Amazing Apartment, close to the beach and amenities!!!”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had the most amazing stay in Marbella and in this apartment! Emily was the perfect host; we really enjoyed our welcome pack and her advice on restaurants and things to do in the area. The location is superb with being only a 10 minute walk to Puente Romano and the beach and a selection of fantastic restaurants. The beach promenade is great for walking to either Marbella Town or Puerto Banus to enjoy shopping and lunch. On the complex there´s a heated pool which meant we could swim everyday even if it was January :) The apartment itself was very cosy, clean and comfortable and the outside space is great! The community is beautiful, peaceful and easy to find. I really cannot recommend Emily and this apartment enough! We will back in the summer :)

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JazzMina1...
Marbella, Spain
1 review
“5 Star Property! Close to ameneties and beautifully decorated!”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I loved this apartment which is even better than it looks in the photos. We were greeted by Emily who was incredibly helpful and told us everything we wanted to know and was very patient with all our questions, she left a basket of groceries and some wine for us in the apartment which was a very kind and thoughtful thing to do. The apartment is amazing and very comfortable. The kitchen is enormous and completely equipped with everything and there are three large doubles bedrooms all with nice marble bathrooms and a smaller bedroom and bathroom off the kitchen. The living room is gigantic, the biggest I have ever seen and the terrace is just perfect with lovely views, sunny and with lovely views of the pool, gardens and sea. The community itself is absolutely stunning; it has lovely gardens and a super pool, with some more smaller pools and an indoor pool, gym and even a squash court. The complex is gated and the guards are very diligent so we felt very safe and secure. We drove to the beach in three minutes and there are some amazing places to eat a few hundred meters down the hill from the apartment (we got a taxi back as it is uphill home). We would like to thank Emily and we will be back in the summer, this place is exactly what we love for a holiday.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvira-Sc...
Marbella, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.