We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$510
eDreamsUS$510
Hotels.comUS$510
TripadvisorUS$509
FindHotel
CheapTicketsUS$510
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
19
4
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
4
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 30 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2020 via mobile

We’re staying here whilst meeting with architects and building contractors and everyday we return to a little slice of perfection! Boho club is like a calm, tranquil oasis within busy Marbella.

They’ve just opened after a long COVID-19 lockdown so there were a few teething problems but they were dealt with instantly. The staff are delightful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

The interior design and landscaping is luxurious and very boho chic. The restaurant is very popular on weekends and serves delicious food.

We’re currently staying for eight days and we’re going to miss it! But we will definitely be back when we return to Spain later in the year.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Jpegkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Little, Guest Services / Front Office at Boho Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2020

Dear Jpegkent,

Thank you very much for your review and kind words.

We are very happy to be back open and fully running after these months. I appreciate your words in regards to our design as it is something we have put a lot of work into.

I am super happy to hear you will be coming back to stay with us! Please feel free to reach out to us directly should you need any assistance in organising your next visit to Marbella.

Kind regards,

Daniel
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2020

We dined here last Friday, the food was beautiful, however the portions are not big but for us we really felt that it was quality over quantity, if you like bigger portions then take an extra stater or side dish.

The staff were extremely friendly and attentive. We had a wonderful night from start to finish. We will return with pleasure.

Thanks Boho club for a lovely evening x

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VGN79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natali Vlasova, Ventas at Boho Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear @VGN79,

Thank you for your kind feedback on your dinner at Boho Club. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Boho Club again soon.

Kind regards.
Natalia Vlasova
Responsible for Events & Groups

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020 via mobile

Excellent top service !!!! Great accommodation...super vibes.....on the front desk, mr. Daniel, gives you a great welcome & feeling @home !!! Great breakfast, much better than a buffet breakfast, more exclusive & relaxing atmosphere. Can’t wait to go back.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank dominiekd247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Little, Atención al cliente/recepción at Boho Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2020

Dear dominiekd247,

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words!

We do our best to have all our guests feel at home. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and our super breakfast.

We hope to see you again at Boho Club!

Kind regards,

Daniel
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2020 via mobile

Nice looking place, the food is far from excellent. Especially with the various options in the area. There is also a slight lack of atmosphere due to not having many people within the restaurant. Overall not bad, but I wouldn’t eat again after trying twice.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mrbmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natali Vlasova, Ventas at Boho Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Dear @Mrbmd,

Thank you for providing us feedback on your experience at Boho Club.

As warm days are ahead, we would like to invite you to experience our breakfast or lunch while enjoying the sun at one of our beautiful terraces.
Please contact me directly for more details at events@bohoclub.com , and I will be happy to make sure that your future experience with us will be impecable.

Looking forward to getting in contact with you and welcoming you back at Boho Club.

Kind regards,
Natalia Vlasova
Responsible for Events & Groups

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2020 via mobile

We been there a week ago dining. Nice place but in need of atmosphere. However music is SUPERB. Nice menu and FOOD well over-elaborated BUT not the best quality, difficult to notice as cocker must be really good to cover it with elaboration and PLENTY of spices deleting or covering the real food taste. We try many dishes with the same result. See photos. We conclude that is a really good place for summers night drinks we believe BUT we cannot recommend dining as at the minute only a pretend fine dining experience, And AT 200EUR bill.... makes none sense. I’m sorry but only will be back for drinks.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RossoTripReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natali Vlasova, Ventas at Boho Club, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Dear Rosso,

Thank you for taking your time to review your experience at Boho Club restaurant.

It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoy the music, as our resident DJ Linda is always there to make sure that the music and atmosphere at Boho Club fit perfectly together.
Your feedback is very important to us. We would like to invite you to experience our breakfast or lunch at Boho Club, where I will personally make sure that your experience exceeds the expectations.
Please contact me directly at events@bohoclub.com for further details, and I will be happy to assist you anytime.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Boho Club in the nearest future.

Kind regards,
Natalia Vlasova
Responsible of Events & Groups

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews