We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Ell Har

Large spacious villa idea for a large family holiday 3 large balconies with sea and mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large spacious villa idea for a large family holiday 3 large balconies with sea and mountain views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Large spacious villa idea for a large family holiday 3 large balconies with sea and mountain views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Gemmaself...
St Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Had an amazing stay. The villa was large ,clean, and modern. Every bedroom had a nun suite which is perfect for a large group. Pool was perfect. Great location can walk to restaurants and supermarket. Only ten mins in taxi to the town great location. I will defiantly stay here again and recommend to friends. Gemma.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley L
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa in prime location”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a wonderful holiday in this fantastic villa. It had everything you could wish for to enable our family, which included young grandchildren, to have a fantastic time. I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone who wanted a family holiday with something for everyone. The heated pool was a complete success with the little ones (and big ones!!) allowing the adults to relax and enjoy the amazing views in the warmth of the Spanish sun. The villa is also ideal for several couples who want to holiday together as there is enough space to have privacy should they prefer. There is a very good supermarket close by and also some restaurants. These are all within walking distance just in case you do not want to take a car. Our time went far too quickly and we hope to return in the not too distant future. For anyone wanting a 'touch of luxury' I would definitely recommend 'ell har'

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the kids facalities
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah R
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were celebrating my boyfriends 30th birthday with 3 other couples and 4 other men. First arrived and was blown away by how well beautiful the villa was and well kept. We hardly left the villa all week as we thought what a waste to be sat on the beach when we have pure luxury here. We had some lovely meals, the kitchen is very well equipt which made it very easy to cook the perfect meals for 12 people. The location is up in the hills and very very peaceful. The bedrooms are lovely and well furnished. The pool area was well maintained and cleaned twice while we were there. There is table tennis, pool table and table football to keep everyone entertained. Overall we had a fantastic time and hope to visit again very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa was amazing
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2012 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and gaden
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Irene E
Stavanger, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing