We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was presented in a perfect condition, everything that you need is provided down to the essential cork screw.
It's in a nice quiet location yet within easy reach of local restaurants (7 minutes) Puerto Banus (15 minutes) and golf in all directions. The small complex of apartments is very well maintained and very clean and convenient, never too busy at the pool and thoroughly relaxing.
It was the first time of renting an apartment for a holiday but is good value for money and much more relaxing than a hotel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie67Mi...
Hertfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect long weekend break”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

After spending hours searching to find an somewhere to spend a long weekend with 3 friends to celebrate my 50th birthday, I found this little gem. Arriving at Malaga, we took a taxi (€90) and with the help of Antonio's directions, we arrived at the beautiful, clean and luxurious apartment. With the supermarket only 5 minutes walk away, we really didn't need to leave it but we did venture to Puerto Banus (€20 taxis), to a fantastic restaurant, Ruffinos in the centre of Benhavis and spent a day by one of the pools which was clean with plenty of sunbeds. The complex is gated so you feel safe and relaxed, and the apartment has everything you could need - home from home. With the added bonus of the hot tub, we had a fantastic time and we can't wait to return for our now "yearly girls getaway". Thank you Beatrice for allowing us to stay in your fab home and for all your helpful advice which contributed to making my celebration so enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home feel”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely quiet location but only 10 minute drive to Puerto Banus for beach, restaurants & shops. Excellent roof terrace with stunning views & welcoming hot tub. Would hire a car if we booked again, we managed without but apart from the supermarket there is nothing nearby and although taxis's are instantly available it would have been easier to have a car at hand.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worldtrav...
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nice Penthouse”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very attractive apartment with lovely views. Well equipped, underground parking, local supermarket etc. Marbella centre 15 minutes, the port 10. For those who know this area the property is at the beginning of the winding road leading up to Benahavis.
The interior of the property is nicely laid out and comfortable. Beds seem to be memory foam which at our age meant sleeping was often a challenge but you can understand why rental properties would take this option.
The small Jacuzzi on the roof terrace made a nice touch. Also lots of patio furniture with shade. All in all this is a nice clean well equipped apartment which we will not hesitate to go back to in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Musk42
Campbeltown, Scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Penthouse Apartment”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having recently returned from a 4 night break at this fantastic apartment I highly recommend a stay here. As a party of two couples our trip could not have been more relaxing gorgeous furnishings and wonderful views. We did not hire a car and used the local taxi service which was great and with the super mercado within view of the balcony it was only a short walk down the hill. We dined in rufinos in benahavis two nights and found the food and service excellent. Thanks for allowing us to have use of your apartment it was a perfect place to spend my 40th birthday on the rooftop terrace in the sun with great friends x we will return x

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing