We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best weekend ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Williamso...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best weekend ever”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just got back from a fabulous weekend at this Villa in Marbella. There was 16 of us on my friends hen do. Carmen was a great host, and really helpful leading up to the day we arrived. She and her brother gave us a great welcome and made sure we knew everything we needed to know about the property and the area. They even gave us a lift to the local supermarket.
The actual property is even more amazing than the pictures show you.
It was very clean and sooo spacious and had everything we needed.
We already have talks about coming back as a group some time soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Hi, I have not words for your review!!!, You and your friends left the house so clean, we´re very happy with you. We´ll be waiting for you and your friends when you want to come back. T

(Sorry for sending a request you again for a review), I didn´t see you
already have done)

Thanks and Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
char89201...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Weekend”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

18 of us stayed here for a friends hen do, safe to say we had the best time! The villa was lovely, nice and big with plenty of space for everyone, including indoor and outdoor pool. Carmen was very accomodating, and easy to liaise with in the run up to the weekend. The villa is situated on the edge of Marbella town but was it really easy (and cheap) to get taxi's when needed. Would certainly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Hi, thank you very much for your review and your time...for booking and trusting us...We´re happy you´ve had a good staying in VillaCasa, so I hope see you and your friends soon and again.

Kinds Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing hen party”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

20 ladies just returned from a fantastic stay at Villa Casa for my daughters hen party. Carmen and her brother were there to meet us at the villa after great communication on the lead up to our break away. They showed us everything we needed to know and explained how things all worked. Carmen even dropped us at the supermarket to stock up! The villa is HUGE with so many rooms giving everyone enough privacy needed. The grounds, pools etc are really lovely and looked after. The villa has everything you could need for so many people. We had a small problem with hot water but Carmen's really jolly happy brother was there within 15 minutes and had it sorted!! The villa is a 5 minute walk to the beach and about 20 minutes walk into Marbella old town. We took a taxi to Puerto Banus to a cocktail making class which was a few euro's each and also went to Olivia's restaurant in La Cala (amazing) and the taxi was only 9 euro's per person each way. We have had an amazing long weekend at Villa Casa and would definitely recommend any large group of people looking for accommodation to stay here. THANKYOU CARMEN & FAMILY!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Hi, really thanks for your time in writting your experience in VillaCasa Marbella, you´ve been a very good guests, all for yours, we´re happy you have had a good time at the Villa, sincerely the house was perfect, we hope see you again and soon.

Kind Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minesh P
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic villa
Visited for a stag with 15 people. Everyone had more than enough space and had a great time.
Hospitality from carmen was excellent.
Will definitely return !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thanks very much for your review, for trusting and booking us!!!!! We hope see again too and soon.

Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrechtV94
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa and very kind owners!”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with a group of 18 people, we were all 18 years old but that was no problem for Carmen. Thank you for that!

When we arrived Carmen and her brother showed us everything in the house, and gave us some very usefull information about Marbella. Then Carmen drove us the the store to buy some food.

Everything in the house was perfectly clean and in real life it's even better then on the pictures! Carmen said that we could make as much noise as we wanted because we had no neighbours. The last day she even let us stay in the villa till 5pm in stead of 12am because or bus arrived at 5pm.

I would recommend this villa for every group who likes to visit Marbella/ Puerto Banus. Marbella is like half an hour of walking and Puerto Banus is a 20-25 euro taxi drive. The beach is in a 5 minute walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Hi, thank you very much for your words. You´re very young, but the house was tidy. We hope see you and your friends soon

Thanks and Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
squidsCov...
coventry
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa for large groups”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Casa Marbella! We were greeted with a glass of wine by the lovely Carmen and her brother and taken to the local supermarket to stock up. The villa's outdoor space is fantastic! 19 of us enjoyed the grounds - the two swimming pools and the wonderful mountain view. Even in hot weather we also enjoyed the indoor heated pool and never felt like we were over crowded. We stayed for two weeks -it flew by as there was so much to do - walk to the near by beach - visit Marbella town and the wonderful old town (both a 30 min walk) or a short drive into Puerto Banus - all had so much to offer! We were a mix of kids teens and adults and we all loved the villa and surrounding area and would definitely return to villa casa! Our favourite time was sitting around the chill out area of the villa into the night listening to music as loud as we liked enjoying the local wine. Fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Hi, really thanks to you and your family for trusting us!!!! You´ve been a very guests, We hope see you again and soon. We´re happy to give you the welcome.

Kind Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerrynoel...
Cairns, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa was amazing, owner Carmen couldn't be more helpful. Location is great, wifi works everywhere. Beautiful rooms & all equipped. Carmen even went shopping for us before we arrived with a list we gave her so we had supplies when we arrived.my friend also left her watch behind & Carmen posted this Back to England for her. Perfect in every way!! Over 20 girls stayed & not one complaint, 5 star!!! Would highly recommend:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Hi, thanks very much for your words and time writting this review. You´ve been a good group of girls. We hope see you and your friends again soon.

Kinds Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing