We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
16
30
53
39
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
30
53
39
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel short stay very clean hotel great position central location min walk costa del sol bars and restaurants taxi
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 190 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017

Basic but very clean hotel, excellent value for money. Central location and helpful staff. Only downside is breakfast it is more continental in style but does include boiled eggs. This is our second visit and won't be our last.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank joebogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

We're glad you did enjoy your stay at Elegance Adriano. We'll take into account your breakfast review in order to improve it.

Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Was initially nervous but hotel fantastic. Great location. Got taxi from Malaga airport twenty euros as flight late in evening. Room spotless and cleaned regularly. Plenty of room and a small balcony. Asked for a kettle and delivered immediately with a smile. Staff very pleasant. Good buzz around the hotel. Felt very safe there. Not one complaint. Was reasonably priced and fantastic location. Checked out lunchtime and left out suitcases lobby for few hours. Train to airport five min walk away and two euros I think. Breakfast wasn't great but for four euros and was nice chat other guests. Overall excellent

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for your review. We're glad to know your experience was the opposite to your initial thoughts. We'll do our best in order to keep growing up and getting better.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We were unfortunate to stay here for 1 week. We booked a double room but was given a twin room.
The room came with no balcony and the view we had was of a metal staircase with a derelict house and a tatty old sofa that strah cats were using as a home! The bed was creaky and i had a bad back for the 7 days i was there.
There was a chair in the room with a filthy stain on it would can best be described as someone using it as a toilet.
The food was worst than basic. Cold boiled eggs every morning and the evening meals looked awful so we chose to give the food a miss.
This is more of a hostel.
Wont be returning

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SarahH691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Sarah,

First of all, on behalf of the company, I would like to present my most sincere apologies for your bad experience during your vacation. We are aware that it is impossible to be liked by all customers who pass through our hotel, but when we receive a criticism like yours, it makes us reflect on the aspects that we should improve. For this reason, we thank you for your sincerity since it will be useful in order to be better and offer a higher quality in our services.

Again, we apologize for what happened. We hope it does not happen again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Very central and close to everything and city center. Airport is only 15 min. drive away - € 16 by taxi.
Micro TV-set with ONLY Spanish channells or synchronized foreign channels. Unfortunately no fridge.

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank Skjode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear customer,

Thanks so much for your review, we're glad you like it. and for sure, we'll take into account putting fridges into the rooms.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

My mate & I stayed here for 3 nights. Good location, clean, air con worked. Love torremolinos. Nice walk through town to the beach, plenty of watering holes on route. Friendly staff, nothing wrong with the breakfast, top floor which we embraced every am. Stay here it's ok

Date of stay: June 2017
2  Thank tafstertangerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive assessment, since it is this kind of comments that make us continue to grow and improve day day.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews