We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Don Pablo by Melia(Torremolinos)
US$183
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
US$312
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel La Luna Blanca(Torremolinos)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Don Pedro by Melia(Torremolinos)
Book now, pay at stay
US$190
US$173
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sol House Costa del Sol by Melia(Torremolinos)
US$201
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 31/07
US$213
US$207
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Isabel(Torremolinos)
US$139
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bajondillo Apartments(Torremolinos)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
15
28
50
35
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
28
50
35
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelshort stayvery clean hotelcentral locationmin walkcosta del solbars and restaurantstaxi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 176 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017

Basic but very clean hotel, excellent value for money. Central location and helpful staff. Only downside is breakfast it is more continental in style but does include boiled eggs. This is our second visit and won't be our last.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank joebogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

We're glad you did enjoy your stay at Elegance Adriano. We'll take into account your breakfast review in order to improve it.

Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Was initially nervous but hotel fantastic. Great location. Got taxi from Malaga airport twenty euros as flight late in evening. Room spotless and cleaned regularly. Plenty of room and a small balcony. Asked for a kettle and delivered immediately with a smile. Staff very pleasant. Good buzz around the hotel. Felt very safe there. Not one complaint. Was reasonably priced and fantastic location. Checked out lunchtime and left out suitcases lobby for few hours. Train to airport five min walk away and two euros I think. Breakfast wasn't great but for four euros and was nice chat other guests. Overall excellent

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for your review. We're glad to know your experience was the opposite to your initial thoughts. We'll do our best in order to keep growing up and getting better.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We were unfortunate to stay here for 1 week. We booked a double room but was given a twin room.
The room came with no balcony and the view we had was of a metal staircase with a derelict house and a tatty old sofa that strah cats were using as a home! The bed was creaky and i had a bad back for the 7 days i was there.
There was a chair in the room with a filthy stain on it would can best be described as someone using it as a toilet.
The food was worst than basic. Cold boiled eggs every morning and the evening meals looked awful so we chose to give the food a miss.
This is more of a hostel.
Wont be returning

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Sarah,

First of all, on behalf of the company, I would like to present my most sincere apologies for your bad experience during your vacation. We are aware that it is impossible to be liked by all customers who pass through our hotel, but when we receive a criticism like yours, it makes us reflect on the aspects that we should improve. For this reason, we thank you for your sincerity since it will be useful in order to be better and offer a higher quality in our services.

Again, we apologize for what happened. We hope it does not happen again.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Very central and close to everything and city center. Airport is only 15 min. drive away - € 16 by taxi.
Micro TV-set with ONLY Spanish channells or synchronized foreign channels. Unfortunately no fridge.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank Skjode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear customer,

Thanks so much for your review, we're glad you like it. and for sure, we'll take into account putting fridges into the rooms.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

My mate & I stayed here for 3 nights. Good location, clean, air con worked. Love torremolinos. Nice walk through town to the beach, plenty of watering holes on route. Friendly staff, nothing wrong with the breakfast, top floor which we embraced every am. Stay here it's ok

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank tafstertangerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elegancehotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Elegance Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive assessment, since it is this kind of comments that make us continue to grow and improve day day.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews