We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ecuador Park Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Crowborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place :)”
Reviewed 27 November 2011

We spent 4 days there from 24th of november to the 27th, just came back today. One o the advanteges is that apartment is very close to the beach (less then 5minutes), room was small, but clean. Lots of English pubs in the short distance. Just not many tourists in the end of november, seemed like a ghost town.

Room Tip: rooms with view to swimming pool are very sunny on the afternoon, rooms with sea view are sunny in t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emiliaAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    113
    59
    19
    23
See reviews for
80
134
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cork
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Me and my girlfriend spent two weeks in ecuador park apartments from the 5th of november to the 19th 2011, We could not find any faults with the complex. The rooms were of average size but not too small and the balcony was a good size. The rooms cleaned every second day, and the bed clothes, and towels were also changed. The reception is open 24hrs and the staff are very helpful and pleasant. I would take no notice of any bad reviews of the ecuador park apartments.

Ivan & Theresa

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony/pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank IvanCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louth
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Myself and my Fiancé stayed here for a week in August. We got a studio apartment, it was tiny!! No Air Con! The apartments were VERY noisy at night time. We were on a cruise the week before and had a very hectic week and so we were badly in need of a relaxing few days with a bit of sun and plenty of sleep but guests of the apartments were drinking and singing and shouting in the pool area until 3am, despite their being a rule that there was to be no noise made outside after 12am. We requested a room at the back of the apartment block and the kind. Helpful man at reception sorted this out for us promptly. We were moved to a bigger room, unfortunately the fact that there is no air con in the apartments is the biggest drawback, 45degrees and not air con was a nightmare trying to get to sleep at night! The pool area was nice but they could do with getting new sun loungers! Room itself was clean and was cleaned every 2 days. Location was great, 5 minute walk to the beach and plenty of bars and restaurants in walking distance. Probably wouldn’t return again due to the heat in the room but other than that it’s a fine apartment for the money you pay!

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the apartments!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grannymac1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 October 2011

Booked with lowcostholidays.com. Excellent service. They organised the flights, the transfers even the car parking and the accommodation was excellent value for money. Would definitely visit here again and book with www.lowcostholidays.com

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DeeBeeOnHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2011

We stayed in a studio in Ecuador Park for one night. The room is very small and has a kitchen in it. I could cook a meal while lying in bed. The room has no airco nor a fan. The beds by the pool are old and need to be replaced.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2011

A friend and i got a cheap deal, and to be honest we couldnt have been happier with the apartments (well maybe Air-con), they are cleaned every 2nd day, they are smallish apartments but you are never in them very long really on holiday. We had microwave, kettle anda very big fridge, and a big balcony which is a sun trap, sun all day.

the apartments are in a fantastic location, stone throw from the beach to which you can walk to torremolinos or to belamadena.

We only stayed for 4 days and would recommend these apartments to anyone, but you would need a fan or something for a longer stay.

Room Tip: Pool view has the sun all day, and end rooms have a larger balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jf79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melton Mowbray
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2011

Got what we paid for:- on the good side, plain, simple, clean accommodation. On the down side, room was small and no air conditioning.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ralphco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torremolinos hotels
0.3 km away
Sol Timor Apartamentos
Sol Timor Apartamentos
#16 of 71 in Torremolinos
1,630 reviews
2.6 km away
Bajondillo Apartments
Bajondillo Apartments
#12 of 71 in Torremolinos
1,356 reviews
0.4 km away
Sol House Costa del Sol
Sol House Costa del Sol
#3 of 71 in Torremolinos
1,815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Apartments Buensol
Apartments Buensol
#51 of 71 in Torremolinos
428 reviews
2.3 km away
Melia Costa del Sol
Melia Costa del Sol
#5 of 71 in Torremolinos
3,834 reviews
3.6 km away
Sol Principe
Sol Principe
#15 of 71 in Torremolinos
3,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ecuador Park Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ecuador Park Apartments

Property: Ecuador Park Apartments
Address: Avenida Espana 14, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Torremolinos
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 45 Speciality Lodging in Torremolinos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ecuador Park Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ecuador Park Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ecuador Park Apartments Hotel Torremolinos
Ecuador Park Apartments Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing