We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alhambra Tour”

Granada City Experience
Book In Advance
More Info
US$13.90*
and up
Albaicin and Sacromonte Guided Tour
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We are an tourism Company that work every day to show the best of Andalusia, offers by local official guides.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Fantastic experience the guide Veronica made it so interesting, she was so professional. The only complaint is actually finding the meeting place, the restaurant wasn't named.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank petergalbraith2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"alhambra tour"
in 5 reviews
"audio system"
in 2 reviews
"great tour"
in 4 reviews
"hour tour"
in 3 reviews
"excellent guide"
in 2 reviews
"sabina"
in 4 reviews
"hamdy"
in 2 reviews
"information"
in 6 reviews
"history"
in 10 reviews
"knowledge"
in 3 reviews
"headphones"
in 2 reviews
"tickets"
in 4 reviews
"generalife"
in 3 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 99 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2018

My visit to Alhambra was one of the best experiences I have hade in my life! It's so beautiful place, interesting history. Our guide Borje was so good! He hade a lot knowledge of Alhambra and Generalife. Recommended!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Hebona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018

A very good excursion , with an excellent guide. As in walking and speaking tempo,she was very good to follow

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ruudpruis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Our guide Ana was pleasant, helpful and informative and efficient. She adjusted the tour to accommodate the long lines.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2018

The tour was 3 hours and we covered all of The Alhambra with a short break in the middle. The guide was exceptionally good with very clear English And the use of an audio system helped hugely. The meeting point information was very clear and the guide punctual. I am so pleased I booked the tour as learnt much more than I would have by just touring on my own and it was fun.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Denise I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Granada City Experience also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Granada City Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing