We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Granada City Experience tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Granada City Experience
from US$40.40
More Info
from US$32.30
More Info
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
76
16
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
16
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alhambra tour audio system great tour hour tour excellent guide sabina hamdy information history knowledge headphones tickets generalife company
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 98 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2018

We arrived by bus from Malaga, the previous day before our well-in-advance-booked Alhambra visit. The city itself is beautiful too, especially in the evening. And Alhambra was excellent. It was indeed worth coming!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JariTJL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2018

Visiting the Alhambra without a guide would have been only half the fun. Irene, our guide, was able to fully explain to us the complexity of historical influences seen in the premises, even making remarks about tiny details that could have gone unnoticed otherwise. Besides, she was super nice and friendly!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank anafggil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018

We had a great visit to the Alhambra. Our guide Ana was knowledgeable and engaging throughout the whole tour. Also, we arrived late--our mistake--and our group had already left the meeting area. We phoned "Granada City Experience" and they contacted our tour guide and made arrangements for us to meet up with our group just outside one of the entrances. We are so grateful that the company went above and beyond to help us out. Granada City Experience excelled in the customer service department!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kathleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Alhambra visit is very well organized, our Ana guide gave us very detailed information and was very kind.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ljiljanapav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Fantastic experience the guide Veronica made it so interesting, she was so professional. The only complaint is actually finding the meeting place, the restaurant wasn't named.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank petergalbraith2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews