We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
262
126
40
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
126
40
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary bottle of wine carrera del darro suite room wooden door the main hotel internal courtyard central courtyard cobbled street your luggage full kitchen plaza nueva coffee machine old building the hotel reception boutique hotel busy street parking garage
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 447 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

I love history and quirky places so this hotel ideal for our 37th wedding anniversary breAk. Location great for restaurants old town and Alhambra palace. We had room 203 overlooking Alhambra and it is clean and modern and spot on.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 114maureenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

Really good location 10 minute walk down into the centre of Granada. Plenty of bars and restaurants close to the hotel as well.
The room was beautiful with a view of the Alhambra and main street below. Complimentary bottle of wine and coffee machine in the room.The only downside to the room was the lighting was quite dim in the evening.
Reception staff very friendly and helpful providing maps, booking taxis and restaurants for us. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank B8096HYdeborahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017

Helpful staff good location modern room with large bathroom only complaint room very dark but comfy, parking is a problem unfortunately the car park they recommend very hard to find even with the hotels direction and was FULL so we had to park another 15 minutes away not the hotels fault but be warned..

Room tip: try and get one looking to the street for light
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ant_Spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

I usually don't book a 3 stars hotel, but something made me do it this time and I was not sorry even a bit. The place is a beatiful old mension, yet the room is modern and comfortable. And the views to the old city and the Alhambra is to die for. You could not rwach it by car but they have a good and efficient parking service. Highly highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BrahmsY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is cool and stylish with nice touches like ice tea and cake on arrival and free wine in the room. It is in an absolutely great location. We had a room with a view of the Alhambra. What more could you ask for ?

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tubbymctubbington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews