We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveller rating
191
357
181
66
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
357
181
66
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre nice hotel business conference a big shopping mall sierra nevada spa area breakfast buffet was excellent swimming pool sound insulation euros per night underground car park other hotels stayed here for two nights the bus enjoyed my stay air conditioning easy access
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 845 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Quite close to the center of Granada. You can go to center by subway or walking. The rooms are clean and handy. Breakfast is very good compared to other hotels. İf price is reasonable, can easily be recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emre T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

large lobby with events and happening going on...it seems like ppl there holding certain function at the hotel. Room is spacious. beds are comfortable. bathroom as usual no shower curtains or glass door. Shower head rested super high on the wall...difficult to reach :(

NO BOILING KETTLE...bring your own if need...unless u wanna pop by the supermarket just 5 mins walk next to the hotel...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank windxchime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Granada is a place with long history. That does not mean hotels in Granada have to be old. This hotel seems to be boasting its age. The lifts are making noises and vibrations. The furnishings need to be replaced. The room ventilation leaves a lot to be desired as I was greeted with stinking smell of smoking. Sound insulation is suboptimal as the noise from the highway made its way into the room even when the windows were shut. Not recommended till there is renovation rectifying the above issues.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gabriel_Sham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

I stayed 1 night at this hotel in September of 2017 and didn't like it much.
First it is far away from everything, we had to catch a bus to go to anywhere.
Second the room smells bad and the air conditioner didn't work at all, just fan , so it was crazy hot in the room.
Breakfast in the morning was caothic, the were lines for everything and not enough sits.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank ErikaVervloet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

We stayed here for two nights as part of a large group (25 people).
Staff were for the most part friendly and efficient.
We arrived very late at about 22h30 and only option was room service.
I suspect that we overwhelmed the hotel kitchen since the 20 minute promise turned into an hour and we eventually got the wrong wine and the wrong food.
But we were too tired to be that bothered!
Rooms are clean and bright, breakfast buffet was excellent.

Room Tip: Would be different when the Spanish are there in numbers, We had no noise issues.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim_pat_sharman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews