We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really common place”

Rincon De Cristobal
Ranked #510 of 1,759 Restaurants in Granada
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Good place to take something. It's in a good part of Granada and also cheap (2'10€ beer) when the normal price is ~2,30€.
I took chicken in a sandwich but the bread was really bad. Maybe the bread was from 2 days ago.
Good tapa of seashell. Really good taste.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Viictor V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

Love this homely little tapas bar . Reasonably priced and lots of choice of tapas love the snails and the little burger. Does get very busy after 8pm but worth the wait.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank SOFIE51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2016

I have visited Granada a few times recently and have found this little gem of a tapas bar very close to the exhibition center and just tucked behind the Main Street along the river.
It serves reasonably priced drinks and great tapas I love the scewers of prawns or meat or the snails , service was great and the place was buzzing . Reminds me of an old fashioned tavern.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SOFIE51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2015

An excellent place for some nice beers and a wide variety of tasty tapas - we had lots to choose from - burgers, snails and some dishes I cannot remember.

For 6 of us, including some tinto verano, beer, wine and 6 tapas dishes, enough for 6 each time, came to 55 euros. Bargain!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thetravelbagman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rincon De Cristobal also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Rincon De Cristobal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing