We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”
Review of Filo.

Filo.
Ranked #187 of 3,157 Restaurants in Seville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you are looking for a good ol’ avocado toast this is your place!
Breakfast is nice, fresh and healthy. Place is filled with young, trendy crowd. Would go back definitely.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank nonstopwanderlusting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had breakfest 2 times in 3 days. Excellent sandwiches, great coffee, (of course fresh juice). Nice service -even if the service can hardly cope with the big demand/small place. Recommend anyone.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 373handk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here as it looked a little different to some of the other cafés in the main areas.
It's quite snug inside and so can feel a little cramped when busy (we were there on a Saturday morning), but it had a great atmosphere and the food was really tasty.

Price point for two: €16

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Willowsinoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Lovely food really sad service. We were delighted to find Filo was close to our accommodation and arrived for breakfast. Literally the worst service ever ... very poor business model. Waiters did not know what each table ordered and did not know menu prices. We were overcharge but so weary we paid up!!! The food was amazing but we will not go back

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank CorinaM414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018

We came back to Seville thinking about to take a breakfast and lunch in my favorite place, "Filo", for me and my family it's the best option for eat healthy food and not only for the food because the staff are very kindly with us. We love the cake and the "cafe con leche"!!!....;)

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ebribary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Filo. also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Filo.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing