We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
66
28
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
28
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews slow internet top floor apartment was clean perfect location around the corner enjoyed our stay giralda wifi terrace cathedral spain street furniture fridge luggage
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 104 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2016

This apartment was just down the street from the huge Cathedral. It was nicely furnished and would be great for two couples. The manager, Elena, was very helpful and provided us with maps. My only reservation (and this applies to all the apartments) is that there is not an on-site person so you have to coordinate your arrival time so that they will be there to let you in.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJimenezPastrana, Departamento Comercial at Life Apartments Giralda Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Dear Sarah278,

thanks for your review in Tripadvisor. We love to know that you enjoyed in one of our apartments in Sevilla and the great location.

We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay.

Regards from Sevilla!

Carlos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Very central duplex apartment with a roof terrace and views over the cathedral. The 2nd bedroom is upstairs, with door onto roof terrace. Good shower and clean kitchen area with fridge. I would defiantly stay here again. We stayed with our teenage daughter who liked the upstairs bedroom and Seville!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sarah278_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2015 via mobile

A perfect place to stay when you visit this beautifull town in Spain. Good service and nice and clean appartment. Close to all hotspots in the city. Although you are in the centre of town, it's silent because the appartment is hidden behind the street.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJimenezPastrana, Departamento Comercial. at Life Apartments Giralda Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2015

Dear Patrick
thanks so much for your nice review in Tripadvisor. We love to know that you enjoyed of the apartment and the city of Sevilla. We will keep working hard in order to offer you the best service in your next stay.
Regards
Carlos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Firstly, the location of the flats is fantastic, you could not wish for a more central location in the old part of town. Very easy to find. The staff and checking in process was smooth and simple. There are plenty of Tapas bars and Restaurants around, so that you needn't use the basic but kitchen.

However, what s not made clear when you book. Just two of the six flats have an outside terrace. Or any outside area at all ! It's such a shame as the photos on the web site relay heavily on the outside photos. We had booked the flat based on this, so we're very disappointed to find our flat was on the ground floor. Painted in white, with a view of a back street an air conditioner and the rear enterance to a restaurant. You could not see any sky or tell what the weather was like.

The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and had seen much better days, so would only be suitable for children. Also, there is only one English TV channel available and that's China's news in English. Also the front door tended to be slammed and there was a delivery around 5:30 am which woke me up each morning.

Would I recommend the flats. Yes. But check before you book if the terrace is important to you.

Room Tip: If you want a view of the cathedral or want to sit outside, check first. You want the top flats.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank richard b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJimenezPastrana, Departamento Comercial at Life Apartments Giralda Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2015

Dear Richard

thanks so much for your review in Tripadvisor. We love to know that you enjoyed of the apartment and the city.

Let me inform you that its very important to make clear in your booking that you want to book one apartment with a terrace. As you commented we have two apartments with a terrace and if its avaliabe we always try to accommodate your request.

We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay.

Regards from Sevilla!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015

We travelled with family members, and had two rooms, one on the 1st floor and one on the 3rd floor. Our 3rd floor apartment had 2 rooms and a beautiful rooftop terrace with views of the Giralda Tower. The hotel is clean, spacious, and in a great location, close to the Cathedral and the Real Alcazar.

Room Tip: 3rd floor rooms have a beautiful patio
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Genevieve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CJimenezPastrana, Departamento Comercial at Life Apartments Giralda Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2015

Dear Gen 272

thanks for your review . We love to know that you had a really good time in Sevilla . We hope to see you again . Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews