We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An apartment with everything you need and very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
88 reviews
Living room
Main bedroom
Bedding touch
Dining room / Internet Access (front view)
Kitchenette
Kitchen from Dining room
Decoration inside
Acess to Bathroom and Bedroom
Entrance Hall. View from Kitchenette
XVIII century patio
Decoration inside
ADSL Internet
LCD TV
Cool-heat control
Video control to access apartment
Building´s facade on San Jacinto street
Lively San Jacinto street
Oposite building on San Jacinto street
28, San Jacinto st, beautiful in summer time...
...and beautiful in winter time too.
Free flamenco show round de corner: La Anselma
Newest nearby Sevilla landscape
3 minute walk food market, same street
Thursday street market nearby
Walking distance to Fine Arts Museum.
Sometimes it is so nice to cool down...
Sevilla skyline from Triana
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jill N
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An apartment with everything you need and very centrally located.”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Right in the heart of Triana, just a short walk to the bridge over the river in a street filled with cafes and restaurants. Our only problem was with the landlord who tried to ring us on the landline instead of our mobile then came to the apartment and berated us for not picking up the phone and for leaving the light on. As the lights were not on when we got to the apartment we suspect that he had been in while we were away which made us very uncomfortable. The other problem we had was that there was no lift although the web site suggested that there was and the apartment was upstairs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan K
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It worked for us”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

On a great street in Triana neighborhood this apartment was an easy place to hang our hats for three nights. Clean place, comfortable bed, looks like the photos. We didn’t cook so I can’t speak about the kitchen supplies.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrimoo
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment with everything you need. Just like being at home.”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Really great location in heart of Triana district. Easy to walk to all attractions. Lots of bars and cafes and fantastic atmosphere. Definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Seville. The apartment had absolutely everything you would need for a stay. it was also very quiet and you wouldn't realise you were staying in such a busy area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keuka48
rochester
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Keuka48”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Apartment was very clean and the location was great! We could walk to all of the historical sites and the river walks were very enjoyable. Restaurants right in the neighborhood were plentiful and very good tapas options. Great mercardo right down the street! While the pedestrian street is bustling, inside the apartment is very quiet.
Loved Seville!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janette J
Wodonga, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Communication with José was easy and everything was as he had explained to us. We didn't get to meet him but that wasn't a problem. The accommodation is in a great area & we were able to access many of the attractions by walking and there are plenty of bars & restaurants on the street. Everything was as seen in the photos as well as being quiet and secure. Highly recommend this accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John K
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“The Perfect Spot!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

There are so many positives to this place. Perfect location. Wonderful restaurants and tavernas just out the door. Easy walk over the bridge to main sites. The apartment is spacious, clean and very well maintained. It is well equipped and has all the supplies you could need for your stay. Very reasonable prices! You won't go wrong here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing