We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sympathetic staff, great customer service”
Review of Cupcakes&GO

Cupcakes&GO
Ranked #21 of 59 Coffee & Tea in Seville
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Cosy and nice coffee shop in the city centre of Seville. Friendly waitresses.Delicious fresh pastries: muffins, cupcakes, cakes, donnuts, etc. Large variety of coffes and tea. Economic prices. In Holly week don´t forget to try the "torrijas" (bread in honey and wine). Also to take away.
Restaurant details
Description: Cosy and nice coffee shop in the city centre of Seville. Friendly waitresses.Delicious fresh pastries: muffins, cupcakes, cakes, donnuts, etc. Large variety of coffes and tea. Economic prices. In Holly week don´t forget to try the "torrijas" (bread in honey and wine). Also to take away.
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Had a bad experience upon arriving in Seville, missing a meet-up with an Airbnb host. With no phone and no way to make contact, we ended up here, pleading our case with the staff of Cupcake & Go. With no hesitation, they let us come in and use the wifi without purchase, offered us a table, and even gave us water without even asking! Of course we had coffee while we waited, but there was never any insistence that we buy anything! Over the next few days, while we stayed in Seville, we made a point of stopping here for breakfast every morning. Coffee and molletes, on par with any other place in town, but better because of the good deeds that came along with them.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skyisblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

This location was near our hotel and we went there every day to get some gelato. The ice cream is very good and they have tasty little cup cakes. Also the crepes are amazing!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank xoMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

Our hotel was nearby so we went to have breakfast here quite a few times: they have some sweet pastry options and tostadas (about 2 euro for coffee combo). They also have some cakes and of course cupcakes which we didn’t bother to try. Lots of locals come here too, yet we always managed to find a place to sit. The price is cheap. Recommended

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank RossStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

We orded the Redvelvett cupcake & chocolate one.. i didnt realy like the cream on top on the red velvet cupcake..

The rest.. Very tasty! But i would love more flavours..
next time i'll try the carrot cake!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank SimplyStellar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

Cute decor and staff very welcoming. Great ice coffees and pastries and good selection of cakes also. Good to stop off for a break.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank whittersDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cupcakes&GO also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Cupcakes&GO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing