We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Reda r
1 review
“Very nice apartment ”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment is in the center of sevilla, near to all monuments, you don't need car to move.
There is a free secure parking near the house,the street is calm and safe.
The apartment is organised and well equipped.
The delivery of the keys is on exact time.
This apartment was a very good choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2015
Muchas gracias.
Encantados de que hayan estado a gusto.
Un saludo
Maria del Mar y Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javier r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in June 2018
NEW
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Buenas tardes,
sobre la opinion de estos clientes, decirle que es totalmente falsa, han vertido una seria de calumnias tremendas.
En primer lugar llegaron 6 chicas y un chico, cuando no se admiten en mi piso mas de 6 personas, y en la peticion que me hicieron venia que vendrian 6 personas, las deje entrar por que me lo rogaron, y me dio pena.
Despues me entere que eran todos menores de edad, es decir otra mentira que me contaron, no les dije nada a ustedes por miedo a que me destrozaran el piso, como asi casi han hecho.
Han dejado paredes sucias, 6 bolsas de basura dentro del piso y en general muy sucio, persiana rota, y lo mas grave de todo es la opinion tan falsa y agresiva que me han puesto para se vea en publico, poniendome una estrella, haciendo daño cuando yo solo les ayude, supongo que lo han hecho por despecho de que me entere que eran 7 personas.
Les agradeceria muchisimo quiten de inmediato esta opinion, y no salga mas en publico, pues me hace daño a mi y a ustedes, que creo les convenia mi piso, que esta en una magnifica zona, pues saliamos ganando todos, y ahora hay que quitarlo para que sigamos con la misma satisfaccion que hemos tenido hasta ahora, yo por supuesto con ustedes que me han ayudado siempre y atendido magnificamente.
Por favor quiten esta opinion de inmediato, que nos va a hacer mucho daño, muchísimas gracias,

Saludos,

Mar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blanca N
Madrid, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Hola,
no comprendo no nos lo hayais dicho antes que necesitabais mas calefactores, pues se los hubiesemos llevado al instante, siempre recuerdo los clientes me pidan lo que deseen. Hay un
calefactor en cada habitacion, por lo que imposible pasar frio, en mi pagina web no viene escrito que haya calefaccion de forma centralizada, solo viene que hay calefaccion, calefactores.
Aue pena ni me lo hayan notificado antes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias, vosotros si que habeis sido unos clientes encantadores, recomiendo totalmente a esta familia
Cuando deseeis de nuevo venir aqui teneis vuestra casa, un abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martydu31
Toulouse, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Buenas tardes acabamos de llegar de nuestras vacaciones y ver su mensaje.
Platos, vasos, y de todo, tenemos de sobra en nuestro piso, no comprendo su opinion, ningun cliente se ha quejado, y porque no se quejo antes? Nada es cierto de lo que comenta, ni lo del parking.
Clientes que deseen venir, por favor vean otros comentarios la gran mayoria muy favorables, y no estos clientes que habran estado con problemas personales y lo han pagado con nosotros.
Nuestra cocina y baño son totalment nuevos y muy completos, no hagan caso a estas falsedades, muchisimas gracias, les soy totalmente sincera.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_coquisdg
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Muchisimas gracias, nos ha encantado hayan venido a nuestro piso, han sido encantadores y dejaron el piso ordenado y limpio, les esperamos cuando deseen.

Maria del Mar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robetr56
Valladolid, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario tan agradable, ustedes han sido muy atentos y han estado muy interesados por todo, nos encantaria que volviesen¡¡¡¡
Maria del Mar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;