We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-12-09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 22-12-10
Hotels.comUS$68
PricelineUS$76
Orbitz.comUS$68
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
114
53
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
53
10
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 182 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Great hostel at a great location in the city. Roof top was awesome to chill every night and the bar up there is dead cheap will only get better if it invested in. There is free breakfast and the free evening meals were served up on the roof which were cooked by the volunteers and the hostel staff. Lovely atmosphere in general at the hostel and the staff helped all they could whenever it was asked. Would definitely recommend here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank 1Edward1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

We had a very nice stay in the hostel. It was perfect for a long weekend stay in Seville. The staff were very friendly, hostel was clean and also not too noisy. Beer garden on the roof was great and chill. Common areas were quiet and relaxing. Would recommend it. Only negative was the beds were quite squeaky/ creaky as they are wooden and not attached to the walls.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 456jackm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

Clean, friendly staff, secure building, good breakfast. We got a private room and it pretty much just felt like a nice hotel room. We were there when the weather wasn't so great but we went up to see the rooftop terrace and it was so nice. We wanted to see Flamenco dancing while we were there and the front desk actually booked us a ticket. We later asked for recommendations for dinner and we ended up eating the best Tapas on our trip. We also left our passports there by accident after we checked out and even though I was freaking out the front desk staff was very nice and they were able to find it for me and keep it at the front desk for me. I cannot say more about this hostel! Stay here if you can!!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

The place has a really good loccation,clean and quite new.
We stayed in a 4 beds room, small,basic but really clean and nice,bed was confortable,bathrooms big and really clean.
Staff was really helpful, rooftop is amazing.
all in all,couldnt ask more for the money.

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 13, 2018 via mobile

This was perfect for us with two small children. Big bed and bunks for the kids. Breakfast included. Full working kitchen. Plenty of showers. The room was really big and had A.C. Towels included.

After our last hostel stayed that claimed to be family friendly I was apprehensive but this really was great for families. Friendly staff too. Would love to stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank allie1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews