We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
16
44
34
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
44
34
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 103 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018

We made a reservation in the morning for 2 two bed rooms the same evening. Good service. Upon arrival, the "double bed" in one of the rooms appeared to be just 1,35 m wide ... not what we are used to. So the hotel desk accepted to book us to another room with 2 single beds : great ! Unfortunately, this room stank horribly of cigarette smoke ... hard choice between 2 evils ... The location of the hotel is very good and parking is possible in the street in front of the hotel. The bathroom was very stylish, but a little too small and of the many shower heads only one was functioning. Price is OK (60 EUR without breakfast for a twin room with air conditioning). Just some details to be fixed and we would be ready to come back !

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Taxidiotis2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

A comfortable stay with helpful staff. Take away some of the artwork and what you have is close to Premier Inn style accommodation. Small rooms and even smaller bathrooms. Simple but adequate breakfasts in Reception. Overall not great value. Parking is available at an additional 9.90 euros. This is in a close-by difficult to access garage.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Great location in a quiet one-way street close to the town centre. Parking is a bit of a nightmare, but keep driving round the block and eventually someone will go! Helpful receptionist and comfortable (but fairly small) modern room. Free in room wifi, flat screen Tv Breakfast OK

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank martyngs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Second stop on our motorcycle trip in Northern Spain, hotel was easy to find
Room was a nice size with a good bathroom, bed was very comfortable, decoration of the hotel was unusual and quirky but fun.
The town was a very short walk from the hotel Huesca is a very lovely town to walk around.Staff were helpful and friendly breakfast was very good and plenty of it
Parking for our motorcycle was across the street in an empty shop nice and secure

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto S, Propietario at Posada de la Luna, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Thank you Kevin for your opinion. Hope you decide to come back to Huesca some when and visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to France. Staff friendly and helpful. Parking close by and secure. Room clean and comfortable if a little quirky decor. Free wifi. Continental breakfast served off reception. Adequate. Good stopover on the way to the tunnel through the Pyrenees. Lovely town.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews