We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
217
367
129
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
367
129
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location tapas reasonable rates shops and cafes our night stay side street parking underneath the hotel ideal choice easy walking distance city visit busy road one night sized room great room car park the heart of the city decent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 748 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Pleasant, clean, good value, centrally located hotel with parking and good WiFi. All you could want for a one night stay on the way to France. Good sized room with all the normal features including fridge, aircon safe etc.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Beautiful hotel on a good location, parking around the corner, very good and luxurious rooms. But the most important: very friendly and helpful staff, that is what brings people back to your hotel!!!
Yes we will certainly return again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hmeerl960854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Arrived in Zaragoza on the first leg of our journey home after our month in Spain and it was 37 degrees so the air conditioning was much appreciated as was the car park under the hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean with a really comfy bed and lovely big bathroom. The staff at the reception were very helpful when I couldn’t get the in-room safe to work and someone came up within 5 minutes to show me how to programme it(there were no instructions and although I’d tried four numbers you needed six to operate it). The breakfast was fresh and tasty but I don’t think as good as the one in Valencia however there was a cooked breakfast as well as pastries, meats and yoghurts. The position right in the centre of Zaragoza was perfect - two minutes from the Plaza de España and from El Tubo - the warren of streets packed with restaurants and tapas bars. Really easy to find and to exit the city (using the trusty satnav of course despite my brilliant map reading skills!). Would definitely stay in a Silken hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 17debbies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

Fact and effective check-in and check-out, excellent location, my room was noisy /129/, furniture might need renovation, breakfast OK, but nothing exceptional, WiFi was fast and efficient and free, price OK

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 277dimitarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelReinodeAragon, General Manager at Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and indications about your stay with us.
We are so sorry about the outside noise/street noise.
We look forward to see you again in the future.
Best regards - Hotel Silken Reino de Aragón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018

This hotel is right in the centre of Zaragoza. The parking option is provided by a public car park in the basement with direct access to the hotel. The hotel is within walking distance of beautiful architecture, shopping and excellent restaurants. It was relatively straightforward to get to the hotel from the ap68 from Bilbao and to access the z40 and a23 to head towards Valencia.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amcnam651638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelReinodeAragon, General Manager at Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and indications about your stay with us and hotel location.
We look forward to see you again in the future.
Best regards - Hotel Silken Reino de Aragón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews