We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
219
182
119
28
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
182
119
28
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball stadiumgreat hotelcity centrecomfortable hotelbars and restaurantsminute walktrain stationsupermarketstreet
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 572 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

Is a very comfortable hotel to maka meetings and business conventions.
People are very kind, and they are allways ready to help you.

The place is a eight minutes from the train station.

The Hotel is very comfortable in all of sides you want to make business...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Enric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Mr. Enric,

Thank you very much for your observations, we will take note for improving our services.

We are glad that you had had a nice stay in our hotel.

See you soon in our ILUNION Hotels.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2017 via mobile

I am coming back to this hotel for years now. Good location,just 10 mitutes away from train station. Spacious rooms,very clean,big bathroom,very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast buffet is not the biggest,but really ok. Free wifi,not very fast,but stable. Good business hotel!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Guido R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Director de Recepción at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review and feedback of your recent stay with us. We are really glad to know that you have chosen our property in several occasions and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. On behalf of all the staff we thank you again once again to share your experience with us.
Kind regards
Antonio Loiodice
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Booked here as was attending a football match (Real Zaragoza v Girona), very close to the Romareda Stadium. The ilunion was reasonably priced. staff were extremely helpful and friendly but what was really impressive were the rooms. I had a large Living room with flat Screen TV, comfy sofa, large terrace and then a separate bedroom again with a flat screen TV and a fabulous en suite bathroom with walk in shower etc, all very high spec, a real pleasure, and this was a standard room!!!. Breakfast was very good and a large selection of breads, cold meats, cheeses and pastries as well as fruit and cereals etc. Parking was very close and the additional parking fee was waived when we checked out. I was interested to read that over 40% of the staff here had a disability of some sort, a brilliant initiative. The ilunion has full disabled access, ramps etc but all done very discretely.
What I couldn’t understand was that there was not a bar. There was a coffee machine and a food vending machine (limited choice) in the lobby, so out of restaurant hours there was little to offer. The Restaurant itself was clean, modern and pleasant but a bit canteen like so not the sort of place I would want to eat. In fairness there was a complex of small bars and restaurants about 30m from the hotel which we sampled before the game and enjoyed it but I normally like to enjoy a beer or two in my hotel before going to bed. There was no room service but a special guests menu for telepizza was available and offered deliveries to the room. Bearing in mind the lack of catering facilities actually in the hotel, tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been nice. Catering aside, a really nice classy hotel, we’ll be back next season.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to have large balconies
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheAnchorWingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review and feedback of your recent stay with us. . I am really glad to know that you had a pleasant stay in our property during your visit in Zaragoza. On behalf of all the staff we thank you again once again to share your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Kind regard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

Not Even close to the four stars. We mer a grumpy woman in the reception, and she seemed not interested in helping us. The room was large, but we do not bred an OFFICE to sleep. Small bath tub, tired room and no balm. Disappponted!

Positive: close to the football stadium if you are attending a match.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jørund Wessel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Director de Recepción at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review and feedback of your recent stay with us. I do apologise if our room and services didn't meet your expectation. I am personally going to review our procedures and standards with our members of the reception department in order to improve our attention and duties toward our guests On behalf of all the staff we thank you again once again to share your experience with us, and we hope to have the chance of welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards
Antonio Loiodice
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Comfortable, though a bit too distant from the centre of the city.

Staff at the front desk were business like. Happy to assist in english language. Much more local tourist information should be made available at the hotel desk. The adjacent car park was secure and convenient. A short walk to the tram stop facilitated access to the city centre.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickthomasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilunion H, Gerente at ILUNION Romareda, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Mr. Thomas,

Thank you very much for your observations, we will take note for improving our services.

We are glad that you had had a nice stay in our hotel.

See you soon in our ILUNION Hotels.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews