We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and well located”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joseba A
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice and well located”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The flat was very clean and in a very centric street. It has all the things you need to stay there. Even soap for the laundry and the dishwasher. Everything was perfect. I would recommend it without doubt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Penelope...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for a group”
Reviewed June 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Great spot, very clean, well fitted out. Easy to organise. We had a group of 5, just the right size. Personnel that met and orientated us were very helpful and supportive. The area of Gros is lovely to explore & central enough to walk to old town. We loved this apartment & thought it was very affordable.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexTrave...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, clean, well presented apartment 5 minutes from the surf”
Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed in this apartment ( and another in the same building ) in April 13. The location is super its about 5 minutes from Zurriola beach and about 15/20 minutes walk to the old town. The apartment was clean and tidy when we arrived. FeelfreeRentals are really helpful and friendly, i can not offer enough praise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Reviewed July 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coisker
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“So much better than a Hotel!”
Reviewed July 2, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Three friends and I stayed in this spacious 3 bed apartment, a short stroll from La Concha Beach. We arrived and were greeted by a super friendly host and given some great tips on where to dine and party during our four night stay. The apartment itself is very well spaced out with three large bedrooms (a triple and two doubles), two large bathrooms (both with showers), and a large sitting room, with a beautiful view of a cathedral. It's on the third floor but has a lift (albeit a small one, but it works). It’s in a very convenient location(within 10 minutes from the old town), it's quiet at night and in my experience a whole lot better than staying in a hotel-there are lots of nearby bakeries and groceries too-so you won't miss the ready made breakfast should you wish to use the large kitchen. I totally recommend this place and the company and hope someday to return to the beautiful and fun fuelled city of San Sebastián. We had a fantastic time. Thank You.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haarlem
Reviewed June 15, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing