We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
21
55
23
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
55
23
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews well equipped kitchen an overnight stay wetlands apartment wifi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 103 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2018

My apartment had a sitting room, good sized table to eat/work, adjoining kitchen, excellent bathroom and two bedrooms. WiFi worked well apart from one morning when it was off. The Aparthotel is next to the Buesa Arena and is slightly outside the main centre of Vitoria-Gastiex, so you'll need a car to get to restaurants (and food shops). But that's a small disadvantage and I'm sure there's public transport nearby (I had a hire car), and you can walk into town, as others have noted. There are good walks (and areas for running) right next to the apartments. Good value for money. Kitchen could have been better equipped: one small, blunt knife was not enough. Otherwise highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank boavisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016

The apartment was large, clean and well furnished. Sadly there was no hot water on two mornings owing to a boiler fault.
The location is good and only a short walk from a lovely large area of parkland and lakes.
The wifi was a bit difficult to link into initially but better when you got used to it although it did drop out occasionally.
The concierge was very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2016

late check in made very easy by the staff, big 2 bedroom appartment with big terrace. Quiet and peaceful zone, dog friendly.
The kitchen was not very clean but the other rooms were ok in terms of clean.

Room tip: quiet and space
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ruim326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

The apartment block is in the suburb of Betoño - about a 20 minute walk from the centre of Vitoria. We thought our apartment was spacious and well presented. There was a good sized living room, a well equipped kitchen and an enormous balcony. It's a good position for getting away by car after your stay. We also liked its proximity to the nature area - lovely to walk around in the evening or early morning. The only downside was that the wifi kept dropping and you had to keep putting in the code and password each time. I eventually learned it off by heart!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HilaryA714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2015 via mobile

This was a nice comfy apartment that was always warm with parking. It isn't the biggest apartment we have stayed in, however it was rather nice. The weather was terrible and snowed for the lengthy of our stay. The staff were nice and helped us when we got stuck in the carpark. However there was one member of staff who was rather rude and would only speak in small amount of Spanish. Other than this it was a nice stay.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Connor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews