We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
103
62
18
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
62
18
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 197 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2017

Location is perfect. Room is clean. However, at night (specially during weekends) it gets very noisy outside and you can literally listen everything. I recommend taking with you a good pair of earplugs.

Also, we met the receptionist in the morning and all she had to ask was: "What time are you leaving?". No "Good morning". No "How was your stay?". I expected a bit more of feeling there.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

Lovely, clean, really central. Not for the unfit as there are loads and I mean loads (think York Cathedral here) of stairs. Worth it to be in such a nice room in the centre of a great city. Great shower and big comfy bed.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Zoe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2016

We spent a weekend in this beautiful hotel but we soon realised that it was too expensive as they told us over the phone that there was noone in reception during the whole weekend and that there wasn't a breakfast service on saturdays and sundays. The location was great but too much noise during the night.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maite P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Both the rooms in C/Los Arquillos and the business appartments owned by the same owner are decorated 'boutique' style. The places make you feel really at home (unlike many hotels). Decoration is original and tastefull.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BramParis5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

We used the studios located in Street Santa Maria. They are around 35 sq meters with a big twin bed, a complete bathroom with shower, a small kitchen well furnished and a coach with a TV to relax. The furniture is of IKEA, not of great quality but comfortable and aesthetic.
It is located just besides the cathedral in the old part of Vitoria. You can reach walking everywhere.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank pedrog872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews