We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tobago Hotel Majorca
Nearby Hotels
Boutique Hotel Can Cera(Palma de Mallorca)
US$329
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Convent de la Missio(Palma de Mallorca)
US$306
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Palma Bellver Managed By Melia(Palma de Mallorca)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Gran Melia Victoria(Palma de Mallorca)
US$238
US$215
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BQ Belvedere Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$187
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Costa Azul(Palma de Mallorca)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Brondo Architect Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$143
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Catalonia Majorica Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$108
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Palma Marina(Palma de Mallorca)
US$176
US$166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
8
11
15
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
11
15
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Pool was clean but small and very little area to actually touch the bottom, so not ideal for non swimmers. Access to the beach and amenities were excellent. However, the actual rooms were very basic and shockingly tightly packed. We had a room for two adults and two children, both under the age of 13 (a boy and girl) so no privacy for anyone. The room had four beds placed in it, which were placed so close together you could not walk between them. There were no tea or coffee making facilities and although we were all inclusive, this would have been nice for the price you pay. The rooms are stated sleeps four!!! But only two chairs and a table were on the balcony. No space to move around or even get ready to go out. We were totally disappointed and could not even upgrade as we were told all rooms were the same in the hotel. I would certainly not recommend this hotel to anyone who has children. It is purely for couples or max three friends on a drinks holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AdeleWL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2015 via mobile

We arrived at 11pm to be told if we wanted to eat we would have to use a local bar that evening, even though we was all inclusive! The food throught the holiday was awful there was a cockroach in the restaurant and it was massive at least Palm sized!!! The drinks was not brilliant.
No entertainment of any description for children or adults day or night
The air con didn't work so you had to sleep with the balcony door open which was very very noisy.
This hotel is not is Palma nova but instead magaluf!
There is only one plug socket in the room, the lift comes when it wants, the hotel toilets was out of service for a whole day!!!
This hotel is only interested in your money
I would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank ali_gator_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2015

We arrived on opening day (12/2/15)at 12.00 our rooms were ready for us. We booked all inclusive and were given the list of meal times, off loaded our luggage to go to lunch at 1pm. The restuarant was closed and was not due to open until that evening, the bar was not fully stocked until the saturday. the food served was adequate, but always cold. On sunday we woke to no hot water and the heating had packed up.this was not fixed until late monday so all up and running by tuesday. The hotel was cold, well it was out of season so temperature averaged 17 degrees. Couldnt fault the staff they were very friendly and polite. On an up side rooms were cleaned daily

Room Tip: our room 620 did have a sea and a pool view
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank staylor17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Having arrived in Majorca for the first time I was really looking forward to a well earned break. I was dropped off at the hotel to be told that there was no room available, the hotel was currently full.... WHAT? How can this occur?, I have been booked in for several weeks. I was given a room at another hotel for the night and expected to go back the next day. This is not the start to my holiday that I expected. I feel really let down. Just for the record the hotel is dated and not the cleanest I have visited. I got the overall impression that the hotel really do not care, all they want is your hard earned cash. I was chatting to another holidaymaker, who told me that she was having to take the lid off the cistern to flush the toilet as the hotel wold not fix it! Staff just seem full of excuses, it's not fair and it's not right!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank R547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Just arrived back from a 10 day stay at the TOBAGO hotel Palma Nova - Majorca ..Over all a very nice 3 star hotel & good value for the money - the outstanding thing was the cleanness of the place the rooms were outstanding as was the rest of the hotel - the staff were friendly & helpful the
main down side to our stay was the restaurant - we were all inclusive & the food was ok but the breakfast were mainly on the cold side & were very much the same- but the worst thing was the lack of air conditioning in the evening after a sweltering day the restaurant was baking hot which made the dining experience very uncomfortable - we even ate out a couple of times because it was unbearably hot in there - but apart from that it was a very nice place to stay with fantastic beach location 2mins away ! & Magaluf bars also very close .
If you go there expecting a 5 star hotel for a 3 star price you will be disappointed but over all a very good value for money hotel ...

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kevtilsed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews