We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
289
103
26
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
103
26
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar visited bar santa catalina excellent breakfast in the morning roof terrace with views mixed crowd great rooftop bar tapas this small boutique hotel modern interior evening drinks restaurant downstairs very comfortable stay gets busy noisy at night rooms are small street level
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 448 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

Great view over the harbour with the sea and all the boats as well the Paseo Maritimo and fun place to have drinks on the terrace. Best to make reservations always crowded! Mixed crowd, all ages. There is also a hotel in this beautiful Art Deco building.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sacw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Sacw, thank you very much for your comments about our views. We hope see you soon again in our Sky Bar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018

Overall a great stay. The breakfast experience was a bit hap hazard with limited resources on display and a bit of disorganisation about to getting orders and requests sorted. Rooms were nicely appointed.

Room Tip: If you can afford that little bit more for the suites, they are very nice.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 179roger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Mr/Ms 179roger, thank you for your comments of your stay with us. We hope see you soon in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

2 time wee staid att the Hotel Cuba And Love it And love to come Back and Woke arond The airia Nere Bay Sankta cartalina And The Habur So hope come back soon This Yaie Nice Shopping And Good Restaurang nere bay

Room Tip: Laste Time I hade A Corner rom Fasing The Old Catridel Littel Bigger rom Than This Time but still OK Nice Rof Terrass Facing The habur and Old Town Ther yoy have yore Brekfast NICE
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ingwarheinrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Dear Mr,Ms ingwarheinrich, thank you very much for your beautiful comments about your stay in our hotel and about Santa Catalina. We hope see you soon in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

We couldn't fault the hotel during our stay. The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Great breakfast on roof top terrace. It can be noisy at night due to local bars, etc but not really an issue.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Archie_West
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Dear Mr/Ms, thank you very much for your great comments. It´s a pleasure to read that you enjoyed in our Sky Bar having breakfast. We hope see you soon again in our small hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018

What a great night . The staff were very attentive. The drinks flowed freely and the views of the fireworks and Palma were fantastic .The band followed us up from the dinner venue downstairs and the dancing followed on.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2018

Dear Mr Doug H, thank you very much for your comments about this special night! We hope see you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews