We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palladium(Palma de Mallorca)
US$167
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Brondo Architect Hotel(Palma de Mallorca)
US$206
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Can Cera(Palma de Mallorca)
US$246
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Isla Mallorca & Spa(Palma de Mallorca)
US$203
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Palma Suites(Palma de Mallorca)
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Amic Horizonte(Palma de Mallorca)
US$107
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Palma Marina(Palma de Mallorca)
US$178
US$149
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel UR Portofino(Palma de Mallorca)
US$177
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Santa Clara Urban Hotel & Spa(Palma de Mallorca)
US$314
US$173
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Gran Melia Victoria(Palma de Mallorca)
US$289
US$242
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
270
99
22
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
99
22
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barvisited barsanta catalinagreat rooftop barexcellent breakfast in the morningmixed crowdtapasroof terracethis small boutique hotelmodern interiornoisy at nightgets busyevening drinksstreet levellovely boutiqueshower gelrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 416 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

Great view over the harbour with the sea and all the boats as well the Paseo Maritimo and fun place to have drinks on the terrace. Best to make reservations always crowded! Mixed crowd, all ages. There is also a hotel in this beautiful Art Deco building.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sacw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Sacw, thank you very much for your comments about our views. We hope see you soon again in our Sky Bar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018

Overall a great stay. The breakfast experience was a bit hap hazard with limited resources on display and a bit of disorganisation about to getting orders and requests sorted. Rooms were nicely appointed.

Room Tip: If you can afford that little bit more for the suites, they are very nice.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 179roger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Mr/Ms 179roger, thank you for your comments of your stay with us. We hope see you soon in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

2 time wee staid att the Hotel Cuba And Love it And love to come Back and Woke arond The airia Nere Bay Sankta cartalina And The Habur So hope come back soon This Yaie Nice Shopping And Good Restaurang nere bay

Room Tip: Laste Time I hade A Corner rom Fasing The Old Catridel Littel Bigger rom Than This Time but still OK Nice Rof Terrass Facing The habur and Old Town Ther yoy have yore Brekfast NICE
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ingwarheinrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Dear Mr,Ms ingwarheinrich, thank you very much for your beautiful comments about your stay in our hotel and about Santa Catalina. We hope see you soon in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

We couldn't fault the hotel during our stay. The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Great breakfast on roof top terrace. It can be noisy at night due to local bars, etc but not really an issue.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Archie_West
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Dear Mr/Ms, thank you very much for your great comments. It´s a pleasure to read that you enjoyed in our Sky Bar having breakfast. We hope see you soon again in our small hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018

What a great night . The staff were very attentive. The drinks flowed freely and the views of the fireworks and Palma were fantastic .The band followed us up from the dinner venue downstairs and the dancing followed on.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi P, Gerente at Hotel Hostal Cuba, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2018

Dear Mr Doug H, thank you very much for your comments about this special night! We hope see you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews