We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
29
113
87
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
113
87
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distancemain sightsbeds were comfortablereasonable sizeamazing hotelthe busminute walkair conditioningstayed for nightsold townrecommend this hotelfridgetvbalconycorridorcleanlinesscereal
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 264 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights midweek. Room large and powerful shower in modern if rather small bathroom. 10mins to main transport links included train station.
Breakfast rather minimal but ok.
Would stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Furhana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Rooms of the hotel are okay.
Price is way to high for the service and quality of the hotel.
Breakfast is extremely basic.

Next time I'll definitely go somewhere else. I did not like very much my stay there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017

This is a small hotel in a side street about 15 mins walk from Placa Espanya, nothing fancy but perfectly adequate for 2-3 nights stay. A small supermarket and restaurants/bars are within walking distance. Our room was a reasonable size, clean, and quite comfortable, and the staff were helpful and polite. As others have mentioned, breakfast is quite limited – very much continental breakfast with no hot food – but the staff did a good job keeping everything topped up. Overall I'd really rate this somewhere between average and very good - I've gone to the higher end because of the helpful staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Surprisingly spacious and comfortable rooms.
Bad sound proofing of the room.
If you don't mind hearing the elevator if you get a room next or opposite to it or listening to the couple next door doing stuff it's fine.
Nice clean bathroom.

Affordable prices.

overall satisfactory...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stavroskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights .Room was squashed with 3 single beds so very little space .Room itself was cleanish but bathroom was quiet dirty in parts & could do with updating .Towels are small and would fit a child rather than adult .
Staff are friendly which helps this hotel because it's in a very residential area with not many bars restaurants around it & the ones that are close on weekends .
Wifi is not very good and was quiet patchy.
Overall I wouldn't stay here again & id advise manager to talk with his cleaning staff as they are not going their job very well

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank shardylan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews