We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,878)
Filter reviews
1,879 results
Traveller rating
766
781
234
54
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
781
234
54
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar executive room urban room old town lovely hotel luggage room minute walk evening buffet short break residential area main building santa catalina city break sea front half board sun loungers quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 1,879 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Just returned from a three night stay at Isla Mallorca. Hotel was very modern and extremely clean. Staff all very friendly and nothing too much trouble. We were there on b&b basis ; breakfasts were lovely with everything that you could expect and much more. We had one evening meal which again was buffet but very good quality food. We would definitely return and would recommend without hesitation.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Riggers7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2015

Stayed here with my 15 year old daughter for 4 nights. Room was small, but adequate with nice bath and over head shower, tea/coffee making facilities and a small fridge. Air conditioning wasn't great, but then we only tried to use it once as weather was just right for us the rest of the time. Small balcony with table and two chairs which was nice and got the sun all day. Beds were comfortable and the room was cleaned daily with towels replenished.

Spa was 9 euros per person for a two hour session and was a nice addition to the hotel. Food was of good quality, with lots of choice. Reception/Restaurant and Bar staff were all very helpful especially Tammie.

The location is a bit out of the way, but about 20 mins walk to the cathedral and the bus and train networks are very good.

Would recommend this hotel

Room tip: Choose a room on a higher floor for good views
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickyR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2015

I stayed here with my wife for a week. The hotel is good and the staff are pleasant and helpful. The hotel is about 30 minutes' leisurely walk from the centre of the city, and about 20 euros in a taxi from the airport. The breakfast was excellent and catered for all tastes, with a chef on duty to make what you wanted if required. The spa is nothing great, and the in-room wifi is slow and temperamental, but overall a good hotel.

Room tip: The rooms on the upper floor have a great view of the Cathedral and city.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaygeemack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2015 via mobile

This is a great hotel. Breakfast is excellent. The junior suite was worth the extra money for the space and view. Only small issue would be children can't use any other pool apart from outdoor unheated one. In October that means no pool for under 16s. Was a small issue because had booked to be able to use indoor too.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank a_co11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Stayed here as a group for the 261 Women's Marathon this year and have booked to go back next year. Hotel was great, excellent location and the staff have gone out of their way to help us with making sure we had breakfast before the marathon (even though it was outside normal hours) and promptly dealing with a booking change for our stay next year. Great facilities, lovely rooms and spa and highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LisaEV77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews