We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
C$243
Fully refundable before Thu, Jun 6
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
C$204
Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
C$201
Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Amelia R

A good choice

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 5, 2020via mobile
The hotel was clean, had parking space, close to a mall centre, not too far walking distance from the central of Palma (like one 45 min Nice walk). The stuff super friendly and helpful. Good choice. Has an outdoor swimming and a small gym.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
C$260
  • Expedia.com
    C$260
  • Lol.travel
    C$244
  • Hotels.com
    C$260
1.2 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
C$329
  • Expedia.com
    C$329
  • Lol.travel
    C$314
  • Hotels.com
    C$329
0.9 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
C$255
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$242
  • Vio.com
    C$229
  • Hotels.com
    C$242
1.1 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$288
  • Priceline
    C$303
  • Lol.travel
    C$274
  • Expedia.com
    C$288
3.4 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$202
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$202
  • Priceline
    C$182
  • Hotels.com
    C$202
0.1 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Pool
Booking.com
C$229
  • Vio.com
    C$229
  • Lol.travel
    C$218
  • Expedia.com
    C$229
1.6 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$241
  • Expedia.com
    C$241
  • Lol.travel
    C$229
  • Hotels.com
    C$241
3.9 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$627
  • Vio.com
    C$628
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$249
  • Priceline
    C$661
1.7 km from BQ Augusta Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Palma de Mallorca
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
327
264
49
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
327
264
49
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre great hotel balcony overlooking the pool the bus port area lovely pool recommend this hotel spacious rooms nice breakfast enjoyable stay kitchenette harbour pros sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 660 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Just enjoyed my third visit to BQ Augusta. The hotel staff are all very friendly and caring. The breakfasts are superb with lots of variety and choices with slight changes each morning to ring the changes.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CheshireLovehols
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

Staff were friendly & helpful. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice. Room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Good shower. WiFi was strong. Good value.
It’s a hotel I would certainly recommend.
Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ColJohno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

I went to Palma for a business trip in August. Since I'd spent most of my time with the vendor in their office I didn't put much attention to my hotel booking. The location of the hotel was chosen since it was close to the office. Because this way of the beaten path in Palma.

The hotel as such was very good, clean, good and large rooms, good beds and good service. Breakfast was above average with all the usual stuff.

To conclude - I wouldn't stay here if I was touristing in Palma, but as a business hotel outside the city center it was a good and quiet hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jonas_z_forslund
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2019 via mobile

What a lovely hotel, spotlessly clean, warm and friendly staff and great food. Spent three days there prior to a cruise and found a warm welcome in a great hotel. Restaurant and pool area was wonderful. Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 648allym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel. Spacious rooms, very clean, with everything you would possibly need.
Staff are very helpful, breakfast is excellent and the coffee is superb!

Although this hotel is in a nice quiet location, it is at the top of a steep hill, so I wouldn't really recommend it for guests who are a less-mobile, but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Maggie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews