We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
C$400
Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
C$400
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
C$400
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
tinedp

I’ll be back soon

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 1, 2021via mobile
This is an AMAZING place.
I Can not find a bad thing to say.
I found Palma has reinvented it self and is a beautiful spot. Especially the Old Town

The staff in Kitchen and reception is SO nice and friendly and helpfull ..
They made my 4 days in Palma Extraordinarily.
I felt so welcomed.., see you again soo
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dimas Velasco Herrera, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Tres by Petit Palace, responded to this review
Responded Jul 4, 2021
Dear Tinedp

Many many thanks for having time to share your experience here, is amazing!

It's wonderful that your stay was so good, and that you noticed the changes in the city and its way of reinventing itself.

One of the best things we have is the treatment of the customer by our staff, excellent professionals and better people.

Thank you again for your words, and we are super proud that your 4 days stay with us have been so good!

Dimas Velasco
Experience Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
C$288
  • Priceline
    C$303
  • Lol.travel
    C$274
  • Expedia.com
    C$288
1.0 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$260
  • Hotels.com
    C$260
  • Lol.travel
    C$245
  • Expedia.com
    C$259
1.7 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Priceline
C$255
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$242
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$229
  • Expedia.com
    C$242
1.6 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$329
  • Expedia.com
    C$328
  • Lol.travel
    C$314
  • Hotels.com
    C$329
1.7 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Pool
Pool
Booking.com
C$229
  • Vio.com
    C$245
  • Lol.travel
    C$218
  • Expedia.com
    C$229
1.2 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$229
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$209
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$202
  • Hotels.com
    C$229
4.3 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
C$241
  • Hotels.com
    C$241
  • Lol.travel
    C$229
  • Expedia.com
    C$240
1.8 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$202
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    C$202
  • Priceline
    C$182
  • Expedia.com
    C$202
2.4 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
C$627
  • Vio.com
    C$628
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$249
  • Priceline
    C$661
1.1 km from Hotel Tres by Petit Palace
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Palma de Mallorca
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveller rating
735
191
45
31
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
735
191
45
31
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace lovely courtyard old town perfect location small pool boutique hotel comfortable rooms city break wonderful hotel bottle of cava visit palma tapas excellent breakfast bars and restaurants cathedral tamas molton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2021

Could not recommend this hotel more highly. I know Palma very well and have wanted to stay in this hotel for years but never have. I am so glad that I now finally have!

Stayed for just one night as part of a longer holiday with my boyfriend and we were so impressed with our stay. The location, of course is brilliant. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable with lovely Molton Brown toiletries which are a nice luxurious touch and the breakfast was lovely, sat in the inner courtyard, but for us the best was the rooftop!

We had pre dinner drinks before heading out for the evening on the roof terrace with drinks from the bar which were delicious and the setting is absolutely stunning!

I would 100% recommend and would 100% stay again!

Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imogenlbarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dimas Velasco Herrera, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Tres by Petit Palace, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2021

Dear Imogen

We cannot thank you enough for the wonderful comments you have made about our Hotel, reading them makes us very excited.

We are really pleased and happy that the Tres experience has been so good for you, that is our goal for all our guests, and what makes us have energy every day is to try and try, but especially after reading them this gives us more strength and fills us with pride.

We are glad that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast, which we strive to improve every day.

As you say our terrace is one of our strong points, and it is wonderful to do what you did, have a drink before dinner with its views and tranquility, wonderful.

We hope to see you again very soon, and I wish you all the best.

Dimas Velasco
Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2021

Staff, decor, location and service were all first class. Steps away from all the action yet nice and set back so you can rest in the lovely room. Only issue we felt was that room was smaller than we expected but would still go back soom.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dimas Velasco Herrera, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Tres by Petit Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2021

Dear Jack

Is amazing to read you comments about us, and thanks for sharing it with the world.

thank you very much for valuing the service of our team, which is one of our strengths, as is our location, as you say, just a few steps from the hustle and bustle but with a fantastic atmosphere of tranquility.

We look forward to hosting you again, and please do not hesitate to contact us in advance so that we can have some of the larger rooms to make your stay 100% what you wanted it to be.

All the best

Dimas Velasco
Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for a 3 nights break in late June, after the long Covid travel ban. I booked the hotel principally because of its central location and our positive experiences with the Petit Palace chain. The hotel is in the heart of the old city, but the building itself has been extensively refurbished, making it comfortable with modern facilities, whilst retaining the charm and character of its surroundings and original architecture. The courtyard, where breakfast and drinks and snacks are served is particularly charming. There is also a small pool and sunbathing area on the roof terrace, but we didn’t use it. We asked for a quiet room at the top and we got just that - it was super comfortable and quiet. Two key attributes distinguish this hotel; firstly, its superb location - at the heart of everything you want to see in Palma. And secondly, the friendliness of the staff, so thank you for making our first trip out (after this long Covid confinement) so enjoyable. We will most definitely be back.

Room tip: You can walk to almost all main attractions in Palma. We did not bother with the city hop on hop off bus.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Santos52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dimas Velasco Herrera, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Tres by Petit Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2021

Dear Enrico

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful comments about us and our beloved hotel. It is your opinion that fills us with pride to know that our efforts have been rewarded in this way, with your comments.

Our location, as you rightly point out, right in the centre of the old town of Palma is one of our strong points, close to the shopping area, the emblematic buildings of the city and the sea, where you can take a dip.

But as you say, the other key point is our team, friendly, dedicated to and for the client, we love what we do for you, because in the end we are people who take care of people.

Enrico, I wish you all the best and I know that soon we will see you back in Tres.

Dimas Velasco
Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2020

I spent four nichts at Hotel Tres and had a wonderful time. The rooms are super nice and quite, the staff was super friendly and offered a helping hand whenever they could. The location in Palma is perfect and the rooftop sauna with a view on the Cathedral is spectacular. I will come back!

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Int_Traveler1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dimastres, Front Office Manager at Hotel Tres by Petit Palace, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2020

Dear Int_Traveler1234

We have no enough words to explain how your opinion make us feel.

Many thanks for sharing you amazing experience over this platform.

We love that you like the rooms our magnificient location just in the middle of the Palmas Old town.

As well we are happy to read about out staff, they are amazing and is so grateful that the clients feel it.

Again many thanks and we hope to host you back in Petit Palace Tres.

Best regards

Dimas Velasco
Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2020

Excellently located in the centre of the town almost next to the cathedral of Palma de Mallorca. Good tasteful breakfast, nice place!, friendly service, very helpful reception and good service in breakfastroom and lobby. A restfull central square in side.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosyabcoude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dimx78, Front Office Manager at Hotel Tres by Petit Palace, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2020

Dear rosyabcoude

We can not thank you enough for sharing your experience with us in this platform is so important for us.

As well as you comment our fantastic location right in the heart of Palma's old town is excellent.

We are pleased to read that especially our breakfast liked so much, it is very important to know your opinion about it, because we try to improve every day and the feedback of our clients is the most important key point.

But the most important, what excites us the most is reading the service and treatment of our reception and breakfast team was that good and you appreciate it.

Thank you very much for your time and we hope to see you again at Petit Palace Tres.

All the best

Dimas Velasco
Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews