We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Palma de Mallorca
from US$25.40
More Info
from US$51.90
More Info
from US$13.80
More Info
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
194
38
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
38
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cycle path hired bikes bike fit quality bikes amazing tour sea front wine tasting excellent service el arenal tapas shop cyclists mallorca terrain helmets safes sights
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 241 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Hired bikes for the day, the comfort option at €15. Nice range of bikes for different ages, abilities and riding styles. Helmets available for hire if you are going on the road, €2 to hire but they ought to be FOC. We went on the cycle path to El Arenal which was approx 8-9 miles from Palma city. Though very flat and relatively easy even for non-cyclists. A great way to explore the coast and you see a lot more by bike.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Will C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Had a perfect day cycling thanks to this company I've found as it was near my place. Good service and bikes in great condition. They gave me a map with routes and instructions that became very handy when searching for important highlights of Palma. This city is great for cycling and it seems very safe. Good overall experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Gabriele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

We hired our bikes which were of really good quality for 5 days , the staff were so friendly and helpful . They even let us leave our luggage with them on our last day . They were very reasonably priced too . Fantastic cycle path right along the coast to Arenal so beautiful and easy to ride

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Janice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We booked Nano Bicycles for my friends Hen Party in August.

19 of us came dressed in Chef Hats (hubby to be was a chef) and an extra one for our guide which he happily obliged.

Our main guide we nicknamed him Gino as he looked like Gino D'Campo in his chef hat. He constantly went above and beyond for us all as did the other guide.

We paid a little extra to do Wine tasting and Tapas as well as visiting Palma's first ever restaurant.
The wine tasting was superb and very private with the very knowledgable shop owner. We visited first ever restaurant which is famous for ice cream and pastries and sampled some. We visited the nuns and bought some of their food and were told about a tradition where brides to be bring eggs to ensure good weather on their wedding day in which our guide bought eggs for her at no further charge. We finished at an amazing tapas market and sampled loads of local delights with a beer.

It was so nice to cycle round some of the back streets and see different places you may never find. We were never pushed for time, we had the best time and most of the hens agreed that was easily the best part of the trip. Our guides acted as historians, looked after our bikes, waiters and photographers.

Thoroughly enjoyed this and would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for something fun to do.

The staff made it and it was so worth the money we have a massive tip...thankyou!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Ninoo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Very good location near the cathedral. Friendly and helpful staff, common prices and good bikes. You can follow the coastline for 12K and stay at one of the beaches. Bikes have to be back home at 7pm.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank 668gertd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews