We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great base for a short holiday in Palma”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JeremyHod...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great base for a short holiday in Palma”
Reviewed July 1, 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Great location, close to the main city attractions and a couple of blocks away from the sea. The house was ideal for us with two terraces, one with a lovely dining area for breakfasts and evening meals. Analia went the extra mile and even left a food and drinks welcome pack when she knew we were arriving late in the evening.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Thank you very much for your review, I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed your holidays at my house. Its been a pleasure to meet you all, you're always welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday home ever!”
Reviewed June 27, 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed a week in the perfect holiday home of Analia and specially loved the tasteful interior, comfortable beds and the two wonderful terraces. The house is very central located, just a nice walk away along the marina to the city of Palma and the cathedral. In the neighbourhoud there a lots of nice restaurants, bars and supermarkets, very convenient.
Analia is a very nice and friendly host who made us feel very welcome!!
We definately would love to come again!

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Thank you very much for your review, it will be very helpful for future guest. it's been a pleasure to meet you all, I hope to have you back in the future, you're always welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike s
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tastefully done”
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This 2 bedroom terraced house had all we needed for our week's stay. It was well furnished with good quality utensils & equipment and the decor is very well chosen for that Balearic feel. Both the ground floor courtyard and first floor veranda are well appointed for either a cool respite or to bask in the sun respectively.It is quiet and private which is what we wanted. There are plenty of amenities within 5-15 mins walk particularly Cafe Veneto around the corner for absolutely great pizza. We could not recommend Ca'n Perlita more and got a very warm welcome from Analía.
We will be back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richardpZ...
1 review
“Great location, excellent facilities,very helpful owner”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The property was well maintained and very clean and tidy. The owner was friendly and helpful, giving us some useful tips regarding our stay (car hire, restaurants etc. We found the information folder she provided especially useful. I would definitely recommend this property and would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jed23
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday home in the sun”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely home , lovingly refurbished by the owner. Analia was there to greet us and her folder of ideas is excellent . She even organised our return taxi to the airport .
We spent ten days here and loved it . The outside areas , though surrounded by other houses is enclosed and a lovely place to relax in the sun.
Bedrooms lovely especially the master bedroom up stairs. The area is near the harbour and a thirty minute stroll into Palma . The area is a working area with families living next door and a school nearby but very quiet and evenings were calm.
All in all a lovely stay and would recommend , especially to couples.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mandy817
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Recently spent 10 days here it was a lovely house very clean and tastefully decorated throughout, beds and pillows were extremely comfortable which helps when you have an extended stay Upstairs terrace was perfect for just relaxing and unwinding and downstairs terrace ideal for breakfast or evening meal if deciding to eat in. Kitchen was very well stocked and showers were perfect. The location was ideal just a 5 minute walk down to the harbour area. Due to the location of the house it was close to all amenities the nearest supermarket was less then a 10 minute walk away and there is a lovely bakery just a 2 minute walk, Going into Palma was easy it was about a 25 minute walk passing many bars and shops along the way transport links were very good but we mainly walked or got taxi's which were very reasonable. Analia was a perfect host and was there to welcome us we did have a minor issue but Analia dealt with it promptly and efficiently and also left a very helpful folder with lots of tips and suggestions for places to eat and visit. Would recommend trip to Bellver Castle which is very close to the house its a long walk up but the views at the top are amazing. We had a lovely time staying in this house and would recommend it to anyone

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for the detailed comment, it will be of great help to the next guests. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay, your lovely family will always be welcome. Hasta pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fffoood
Mexborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully presented property with all you wish for for a great break whilst exploring or relaxing in Palma

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 May 2017
Muchas gracias!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.