We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
402
47
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
47
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antique furniture antique shop efficient shower with freshly squeezed orange juice continental breakfast old town small hotel la rosa boiled eggs tapas minor niggles staff was extremely helpful booking restaurants junior suite plaza mayor on arrival interesting art
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 458 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

We spent two nights at the Art Hotel and had a wonderful time. The hotel is perfectly located and our room was spotlessly clean, spacious, well-decorated and had everything you could wish for. Very comfortable bed. All the members of staff we met were amazing: friendly, informed, courteous and helpful without ever being intrusive. Continental breakfast was delicious and so fresh and beautifully presented. Would certainly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelPalma P, the Team of the Art Hotel Palma at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Andy P,

thank you very much for your excellent feedback about your stay at the Art Hotel Palma.
We are very grateful that you took your time to write such a review about your experience at the Art Hotel Palma.

It is a real pleasure for us to know that our staff provides such an excellent and warm service. Making our guests happy is our greatest reward, so we are all really delighted to read your comments about your room, our staff, service, decoration, delicious breakfast and location.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in your next visit to Palma!

Warmest regards,
the Team of the Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

An outstanding stay in an excellent hotel. Everything was perfect: friendly, professional staff; delicious breakfasts; perfect location for Palma and beyond; clean, comfortable, spacious accommodations; a wonderful bed. Staying at the Art Hotel made our time on Mallorca even more special. We will definitely stay here again. The price was quite reasonable for everything that it included. ANd the staff made us feel like royalty.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelPalma P, Art Hotel Palma Team at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Dear Mr. Anthony L,

thank you very much for your excellent words about our staff, our service and the location.

We are very proud of having a professional and kind staff and we are happy to read that our guests feel taken care by them.

We are delighted to know that you want to repeat your experience with us!

See you soon!

Warm regards from all us,
The Team of Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

First time to Palma found this hotel in booking.com. Lovely hotel in a very central position making it easy to walk everywhere we averaged 11,000 steps each day! The two front of house personnel couldn’t have been more helpful nothing was too much trouble from booking restaurants to printing timetables and maps. Not sure I would stay here in height of the season as could be noisy and hot, but not at this time
of the year. Although breakfast is included it’s fairly basic but was sufficient for our needs and there is no bar.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank susie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelPalma P, the Team of Art Hotel Palma at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Susie M,

thank you very much for choosing Art Hotel Palma for your stay and for posting a nice review about our hotel.

We are glad to read that you found the hotel central and with a helpful staff.

Regarding your comment about breakfast, we kindly remind you that we use a variety of fresh and high quality products, so we are sorry you think it is "fairly basic". Your opinion is important for us so that we take note of it.

We look forward to welcoming you in your next visit to Palma!
Best regards,

the Team of Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

Living in the middle of everything means spending less time getting around. This little gem of a hotel was the perfect place for a long weekend with my wife. The staff was discrete, yet always available for recommendations or to help to make various arrangements. They certainly helped us her the most out of our short stay here. The room itself was clean, inviting, and well equipped, with a spacious bathroom. As for the breakfast, the buffet was small, but with all the essentials and then some, including fresh pressed orange juice made to order, great coffee, and a nice selection of pastries, and everything one would expect from a small, yet high end hotel. I would certainly stay here again for a future visit. In particular, this would be the perfect place to stay for a long weekend, as literally everything in Palma is within walking distance. The personal touch of a small facility males this particularly suitable for a romantic getaway.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelPalma P, Art Hotel Palma Team at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Dear Thomas B,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and for recommending us so kindly.

It is a pleasure for the whole team to make our guests feel like at home. It is our main objective and, therefore, we are very happy to know that our personalized attention was first and foremost and that you enjoyed our service, situation, breakfast and rooms.

We will be happy to welcome you again whenever you wish.

Warm greetings,
The Team of Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018

This is the perfect hotel for visiting Palma. It is in the centre of the old town in walking distance from the attractions, restaurants, sea, shops, station, buses. It is a small, quiet, clean hotel that provides a very good continental breakfast. We were made very welcome by all the staff who were very attentive. We would stay there again if visiting Palma.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trevstep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelPalma P, Art Hotel Palma Team at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Dear Trevstep,

thank you very much for your excellent words about our staff, location and rooms.

We are very proud of having a professional and kind staff and we are happy to know that our guests feel taken care by them.

We are delighted to read that you want to repeat your experience with us and all our Team is looking forward to welcoming you with a glass of cava in your next visit!

Warm regards,

The Team of Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews