We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the highlight of my stay in lanzarote a must see”
Review of Music Hall Tavern

Music Hall Tavern
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Music Hall Tavern - MHT shows are now on 4 of the Canary Islands. Tenerife, Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote. The funniest night of your holiday can be found at one of our shows. If you have had the pleasure of experiencing one of our shows then please leave a review on here to show everyone how much a night at the MHT can enhance and make their holiday more memorable and entertaining.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the highlight of my stay in lanzarote a must see”
Reviewed 1 November 2011

never seen or heard of titti trollop before coming to lanzarote now all my pals no of her and the show it was side splitting from start to finish didnt want the night to end would have loved to have time to have seen the musicals show( we saw the legends and divas show) but hope to catch it in tenerife next year if you get chance book and see this show its worth every euro i paid the girls who were waiting on were also friendly and very hard working

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank sharonb1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    480
    116
    41
    21
    36
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Laugh”
Reviewed 23 October 2011

Food is straight from boil a bag to plate, but don't let that put you off. A great drag show with lots of laughs and audience participation. Really enjoyed interacting with all entertainers during break and after show. Manuel has a heart of gold and is a charming gentleman.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank StevieB13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent highly recomend”
Reviewed 20 October 2011

We saw this show in Gran Canaria and loved it. Vit was funny, entertaining and child friendly. All the family had a great night. Well done to the cast great evening

Helpful?
1 Thank Peachespuddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“waste of money”
Reviewed 8 October 2011

my husband and myself have just returned from oasis village .fuerteventura and had the misfortune to be told by the rep places to visit one being the drag show titti trollops music hall tavern the trip cost 98 euros for two with the promise of a drink on arrival, three course meal with free flowing beer,wine and soft drinks all night !!imagine our dissapointment when on arrival we were told the drink on arrival had to be paid for as an extra at a hyked up price.the free flowing beer and wine was only avalible dutring the meal well i say the meal !! first course consisted of half an inch of warm soup second course one round of mash a single slice of beef if held up to the light could been seen through and the rest of the plate filled up with green beans and gravy third course seemed to be apple crumble but looked like it had been eaten before so we declined the dessert . the waitresses serving the drink were very reluctant to serve and had to be shouted at to come to the tables the meal was rushed round in twenty minutes .you could have more to drink in the sahara !!!! the live show turned out to be mimed all the way through and as for children friendly the swearing throughout the show was not child friendly take our advice and save you money for something else for nearly one hundred euros a two hour show! thats mimed is taking the ______!!! say no more

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
9 Thank shazza5317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowness-on-Windermere, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Brilliant night”
Reviewed 4 October 2011

My sister in law and I had a really great night. Food was good. The entertainment was excellent. We would recommend it. Good value for money.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank bessielowther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Music Hall Tavern also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Lanzarote, Canary Islands
 

Been to Music Hall Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing