We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Drinks ”
Review of Restaurant Europa

Restaurant Europa
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Busy Place. Almost full, but still happy to serve just drinks. Staff all very busy. The food being served around us made us wish we weren't half board. Very nice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 256graemeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 93 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2018

Place was closed for holidays when we arrived, shock horror but opened on 1st June, great place to snack, lunch and drink at reasonable prices with Mr Misery serving on. Love it.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank spotbot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018

A good menu is supplied in English,Spanish and German.
The coffees are awesome and you would be very well pleased with the food .

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

We had two times dinner at the restaurant Europa. The prices are very good and you receive delicious food. We had Pizza and Steak. We can recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Nadine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Quite possibly we ordered dishes which this place for not specialise in, but nonetheless what was served was rather poor! My wife had the fish soup which she said was average, I had the ravioli which was tasteless and drowned in the tomato sauce which goes on pizzas. Quite frankly I've had better from a Heinz tin!

Maybe the pizzas are better, avoid the pasta!!

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank PaddyChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Europa also viewed

Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
 
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
 
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
 

Been to Restaurant Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing