We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,079)
Filter reviews
2,079 results
Traveller rating
1,311
608
122
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,311
608
122
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments bowling green one bedroom apartment sandwich maker steep hill ceiling fan in the bedroom whole complex great apartments time share self catering games room apartment was very clean washing up liquid well equipped kitchen big supermarket reception staff la paz area
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,079 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

The apartment was clean, and was kept that way by being cleaned most days by the staff as part of the rental including bin emptying, making the bed and fresh towels if needed. Our view wasn't the best being outwards to the road but we made the most of it and enjoyed people watching, some apartments face the sea or inward to the pool. The bathroom had been refurbished and was lovley. There was plenty of space for the four of us(2 children and 2 adults), the kitchen was genuinely usable and was well equipped with everything you could need. The staff were friendly and responsive. There was musical entertainment in the bar/restaurant most evenings and seemed of a good standard. Food and drink was very reasonably priced if basic. Our children enjoyed the pool area as did we and it was not overcrowded. I wouldn't call the apartment's luxury but then you are not paying luxury prices. The five stars I've given takes into account the staff, location, value for money, and what you get. We had a lovley week. There is also a third party gym that is in the building for a session based cost of 6euro which I enjoyed using three times.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bungo444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018

The equipment in the apartments is now anti-dated, broken things, unefficient wi-fi and we (as Swedes) are not satisfied with the TV-channels. The staff is always very nice and efficient, you feel "at home"!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lenakoling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

Second time here,already booked for next year,Staff are pleasant,rooms are very clean and well equipped ,meals in the bar are really good too. Puerto DE La Cruz is very nice,hilly, but great exercise when you go a lovely walk down to the sea and shops ,plus all the very nice restaurants. Casablanca Apartments is in a very good location on a hill with sea views from two sides of the building if in a outside facing view room. My wife and I really can't fault the Casablanca , already looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: Personally , I prefer a room facing internally, Pool/bowling green
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

One bedroom appartment in very good condition, live music in the bar, heated pool, carage for the rented car we had, nice welcome with freh fruit and wine brought to the room, fresh flowers on the table.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

We recently stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was in fabulous condition throughout, lovely resort.
From the reception staff to bar staff to the cleaning staff everything was excellent, nothing was ever to much trouble.

Room Tip: you can have an inward looking room overlooking the pool or outer room looking up at Mount Tiede
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boothychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews