We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
124
256
123
42
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
256
123
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la paz area tv control english football self catering restaurants and shops big pool first floor worked fine tennis courts el teide the hotel reception nice pool area studio apartment every evening bed and breakfast botanical gardens quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 573 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

It is a real waste of money. The hotel reception desk is full of hypocrites who say they will change your room (because it is too noisy) tomorrow which never comes. I was waken by the horrible noise every day (including weekend) at 8am. Only good thing the rooms are clean.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank agipio2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Great complex! Rooms OK, area and food very good! Definitely I will consider next option on second return in Tenerife! Free parking and a lots of restaurants near the hotel. View to Teide or to the ocean are definitely a plus!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
1  Thank BogdanRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a bit tired and needs renovation. The best part is the pool and garden.
The bar is nice and the staff are very friendly.
We only had breakfast here which is very limited and simple But the fact is that you cannot expect anything better for what you pay and the three stars that is given to this aparthotel.
Overall enjoyed our holidays as we went here to spend a few days.

You have to ask for a kettle in the reception which will be sent to you room within few minutes.

No air con in the rooms and no fans available either, so if the hot weather bothers you, this hotel is not recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Lida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

This was a lovely hotel, very friendly staff and clean. I can not comment on the food because I didn't eat in the hotel once. It is very quiet though and absolutely no entertainment at all through the day or evening. Even the area is quiet not many good bars we had to travel out every evening to find a good bar for drinks, but if your looking for a quiet holiday in a nice friendly hotel then this is great for that.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Stacey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Staff in reception, restaurant and cleaning service very nice and helpfull. Rooms big and clean. All have balcons with nice view, however noisy if somebody talk in the evening. I didn't find iron in my room. Free toileries were on start then mayby I should ask.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
1  Thank Katarzyna_Gajek_333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews