We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable and within easy walking distance...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santander, Cantabria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MarionW15...
1 review
“Very comfortable and within easy walking distance to town centre”
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

A great location, fantastic facilities and very comfy bed! Shower could be improved but otherwise we had an excellent stay thanks Lucia!

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pete4410
Cloughey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Not what I expected!”
Reviewed July 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Finally, my stay at Santander is over. I really enjoyed the beautiful city of Santander, and it was amazing to
explore more of Spain. What I didn’t enjoy was my accommodation in Santander!

Firstly, it’s important to say that the owner of the apartment is lovely Lucia and the apartment is modern and very adequate at first glance. However, after spending 10 days I was wrong. The apartment is extremely extremely damp. I wanted to leave the first night staying in the apartment. I appreciate the fact that this is not the owner’s fault however this was basically my holiday ruined!!!! My parents found it difficult to breathe at night and all of us barely got any sleep the whole ten days. Furthermore the towels were damp so we had to buy extra towels and half of my clothes are ruined with the wet smell of damp.

I gave this place three stars because it is a very nice apartment and very centrally located but the air ruined it for us, so if somehow the apartment could be less damp I would be more than happy to stay here again.

Yours sincerely
Peter Galt

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JennyOlmo
Parla, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mar S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lolocorro
Bayonne, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyage697...
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Q3986TSvi...
Madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.